This is my introduction post

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20200826_173916_032.jpg
Im Charles Karen. Im 24 years old and I live in Nigeria.Im new to Steemit and would love to benefit from the community and be of benefit as well.

I live in Nigeria and find cryptocurrency exciting and energising. I love the practical applications of blockchain technology and i laugh when i think how easily Africa could change if we fully understood and embraced the power of blockchain technology.

I'm a cool guy who love making friends
I love my sister so much..she is all I got..
I love football... I love chatting... I love making money, 😁 I love traveling.. I love fashion

I can't wait to meet everyone here. Thank you...!!!

I'd also glad and happy for @greyjay265 giving me this information.

I hope you all enjoyed reading this.
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Sort:  

Hi @karen2025 !
Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

Diary game season 2 has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. I hope you will get interest to take part in the game. Right now mid season break is running. You can join from 01/09/2020

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

You may now proceed to the next achievementtask following the article
greeting from @tarpan

Hi, @karen2025
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you.

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Hi, @karen2025 !
Welcome to steemit. It's nice to meet you.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @karen2025.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

Hello @karen2025.
Welcome to the steemit.
Hope you will enjoy it.
Share your writing skill here.

Hi, @karen2025. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates and contests on Steemit including #thediarygame, #onepercent, #thelucky10s, etc..

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

 4 years ago 

Well done Karen. Welcome to the community

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steem community!
You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with #onepercentlucky upvote program.
Steem on!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51