*ACHIEVEMENT 1 : My Introduction To Steemit - @henryman10*

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

IMG-20200830-WA0000.jpg

Introduction:

Hello Steemit Team, @cryptokannon and Everyone in Steemit Ecosystem, I'm @henryman10. My full name is Henry Appiah Tetteh. I'm from Accra - Ghana a Citizen by birth. I'm 28 years of age. My parents are Mr & Mrs. Appiah Tetteh. I'm single/ married with 1 child

Educational Background:

I started my education at R/C Prim. & JHS School, completed in the year 2001. Went to Accra Academy Senior High from the 2001 and completed in the year 2005. This is one of the best second cycle institution in Greater Accra region. And of course I had the best result to my credit. Because of my great effort my Father supported me to pursue Ligon University in Accra, of which I completed last year. I have done my National Service and fortunately, I was enrolled to help in Ghana Card Registration Exercise Across Ghana. We have now completed and doing mop up. I'm hoping to get permanent job soon. I hope with even Steem if I strive hard I would be Ok till I get job.

*My Little Experience In Cryptocurrency & Bitcoin Stuff:

I have learnt little information about the blockchain stuff of which cryptocurrency or Bitcoin or Steem was built via blockchain. I know that Bitcoin being the first and the trending coin of all the cryptocurrency is now the booming with the most highest traded digital currency highly populated and most valuable among all the crypto coins. If Steem is like Bitcoin but in different idea of bloging through decentralization idea then they are of the same boat as Bitcoin. Aside Bitcoin, I know that many Altcoins like Ethereum and Trons coins in the blockchain. I know that such digital coins are now on the waves which can be exchanged for any other local currency. Thanks to @oppongk, my Mentor who introduced me to Steemit works and share with many people in the World. I see Steemit as one of the best way one can earn without losing anythinglot. Since no money is fixed before earning, I only need little effort, consistency and commitment to write, share, upvote and engage with mutual collaboration.

What I Envision To Achieve In Steem

I know many people who just join steemit will first thing of hitting jackpot or getting something huge right from day 1 of joining. Yeah that is the first thing we all hope to see, but not that so much. There are many things I hope to achieve here aside the Steem Tokens I would earn. Enlighten and broadening my knowledge of a lot of well garnished and sieved info that would be shared by my fellow Steemians mean a lot for me. Most things are hard to get, but here would be a resource and research app that I can greatly benefit and us gonna impact my life e a lot. I would be also get opportunity to connect to massive people around the World, since I think there are a lot of people operating on this site.

Past Time/Hobbies

I'm a football fan as a young Guy. I support European leagues and other local leagues in Ghana too. I love football, volley ball, hand ball and many others. When I was in Basic and second cycle, I ever played for my House to win. I love other house chores like cooking, washing and weeding my environment. I'm also hardworking person and supportive member of my chapel.

Conclusion:

My appreciation to @cryptokannon, @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, All the Curation Team and @oppongk who recruited me. Thanks to all Steem fans out there support to build Team here.

I'm @henryman10 a full member of @steemghana-team. Cheers and welcome to my blog.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much for your intro and Achievement task. That's a very nice introduction defining what you want to achieve here in Steem Blockchain. Good usage of #tags too. Thanks for joining @steemghana-team. I think All the Entire Steemit Team would be happy to welcome you. Together we grow Steem to the top of the the World . Happy to see you connecting with many people here. Very soon the Team for Newcomers community would verify you and move you to the Next. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 4 years ago 

Hi @henryman10!
welcome to steemit world my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! I hope you will enjoy this platform .

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame Season 2 and you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

Hi dear @henryman10 welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!

Hi @henryman10!
Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

Diary game season 2 has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. I hope you will get interest to take part in the game. Right now mid season break is running. You can join from 01/09/2020

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

There are also some other contests is going on steemit. Such as

greeting from @tarpan

Welcome Henry, i hope you have a great time here. Feel free to jump into the diary game at any time. Follow @steemitblog for latest updates

 4 years ago 

Hi, @henryman10.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

 4 years ago 

#Welcome to this platform
I think you shall do everything according to your wisdom
To get more updates follow @steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41