Achievement 1 by @godsglory01 identification through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

MY FIRST TIME @godsglory01 JOINING STEEM

20200825_130620.jpg

20200809_091845.jpg

Hey Fam, "the Greatest tragedy on earth is not dead it is man without a dream, goals and purpose"
My name is GOD'SGLORY MBUK, I'm a graduate Engineer from Federal University of Technology Yola, Adamawa State, Nigeria. I specialize in Chemical Engineering am from a native town in South South of Nigeria precisely Akwa Ibom State, that's where I was born and brought up.
20200810_184818.jpg

I'm optimistic about life and my purpose on earth, I'm a goal oriented person,am an idealist,I am positive about every aspect of life and I like leading people in that way, encouraging and motivating people, try to make them see life the way I do, and by the Grace of God I've have helped thousands to bounce back on their feet and face life the way it should and i really feel fulfilled in this aspect of my life.

There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience;
I like setting goals(long and short term goals)
I like to dream
I like to plan
I like to believe in God and myself
I like to think outside the box
I like to improvise
I like to prefer solutions
I like good books
I like to write
I like to listen
I like nature,
I like good things,
I like being happy,
I like aesthetics,
I like adventures,
I like delicious food very important lol... and I like looking good all the time (my priority);
Most of all I like people.

This is just a brief summary of who I am if you want to know more, read my subsequent post DM me
With the following details;
+2347032508062
[email protected]
You can also check out my pictures below ......'m optimistic about life and my purpose on earth, I'm a goal oriented person, I am positive about every aspect of life and I like leading people in that way, encouraging and motivating people, try to make them see life the way I do, and by the Grace of God I've have helped thousands to bounce back on their feet and face life the way it should and i really feel fulfilled in this aspect of my life.

20200802_004557.jpg

This is just a brief summary of who I am if you want to know more, read my subsequent post DM me
With the following details;
+2347032508062
[email protected]
You can also check out my pictures ......
20200807_085953.jpg

I also want to appreciate @Uyobong for inviting me to the blockchain.

Sort:  

Hi @godsglory01 !

Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. You have made very beautiful and nice intro but If you want to pass achievement 1 programme please add a selfi with a piece of paper including your username, date. It's pretty much simple and easy. You can see this photo as an example,

image.png

Sourec

Thank very much i will do just as you said

Thanks @godsglory01 for verified the photo. I am inviting you to join in the diary game.

Diary game season 2 has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. I hope you will get interest to take part in the game.

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

You may now proceed to the next achievementtask following the article
greeting from @tarpan

Welcome to Steem. Trust you have a great time here socializing.

Thanks bro! and thanks for the assistance too

 4 years ago 

Hi, @godsglory01.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

Hi, @godsglory01. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates and contests on Steemit including #thediarygame, #onepercent, #thelucky10s, etc..

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

@godsglory01 welcome to Steemit.Its a wonderful platform where you can always express yourself.
You made a right step in the right direction too.Feel free to make more posts and also engage with others.
Regards from @samuel20
#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

You have a good introductory post, hope to see you in the next achievement

 4 years ago (edited)

Wow, I like your kind of person @godsglory01. So u are from Akwa IBM? Where precisely? U have beautiful goals. U really look nice incur outfits. Thanks for that well detailed introduction. I belong to @steemAlive.
#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Congratulation brother you are looking amazing and i believe you will make it so much in this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61