Achievement1 @chirich: My introduction post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200917_225025.jpg

                                     INTRODUCTION

With great joy in my ❤️ heart, i do write my introduction post this day. Indeed it is an honour to be part of this wonderful community and to be offered the opportunity to invest my time in something that is truly meaningful. I hope to become bonded with this community as i aspire to do great things.

Indeed we live in a time where my youth don't really have much doing, most depending on their parents for everyday needs, that is why coming into this community thrills me because it will give me a chance to prove to myself what i can do and no doubt bring friends and families to this wonderful community. Because there is strength in number and as they say "You can never walk alone".

                                      BACKGROUND

My name is Anayo C. Frank, i am a native of imo state at obowo L.G.A.
Though my family reside in Rivers state. I was born into the family of Mr Anayo. The 3rd child of the family. We are 7 in number in my family, my father, my mother by the name Mrs Juliet Nwankwo, me and my 4 other siblings. We are 3 boys and 2 girls, and i am the 3rd child but the 2nd son though.
My father is an active business man who deals with motto parts while my mother is a teacher. My father is the breadwinner of the family so much of the financial burdens lies on him. He takes care of the family both spiritually, and financially.
I was born into a family that is God fearing and a bibil knowledge
FB_IMG_1600381850873.jpg
trained to distinguish right from wrong, a Christian family, loving and caring. Though we don't really have much per say but it's contented with what we have and always grateful for Jehovah's blessing and gift of life.

I am an undergraduate of Micheal okpara University where i was admitted last year but currently at home due to the outbreak of the deadly Corona virus.

FB_IMG_1600381858784.jpg

FB_IMG_1600381880511.jpg

FB_IMG_1600381891234.jpg
I was studying electrical electronic engineering and my senior sister who is also in her finals at Micheal okpara University.
FB_IMG_1600382184467.jpg

FB_IMG_1600382205865.jpg

How I learnt about steemit

It was quite funny and interesting really. Because i deal on crptocurreny, especially trons aka trx.
So am actually on a platform that ensures i earn daily trons and while advertising this on my watsapp status, my friend and brother and school mate saw i used roqqu app. He actually told me about steem and ask if i knew that the CEO of tron block chain is the CEO of steem block chain? And yes like you rightly suspected i had no idea. So from there one thing leads to another. He told me about steemit where you can earn steem and all the blogging stuff. And here i am.
Thanks alot @whitestallion my good brother, friend and......🤔
Speechless! 😄.

   HOW FAR DO THIS SON OF MAN INTEND TO GO

Hmmmm, how far is too far, well let's just say for me the sky is my starting point.
We work until the sun and moon is no more. Of course always open to learning from the community.
To be honest with you guys i do believe in the future of crptocurreny infact let me rephrase that. The block chain of crptocurreny is the now and the future. So didn't get this far to stop or slow down, but with God's gift of life i will work everyday to hone my ability as a blogger and networker and to move forward to the future.
Steem is the now and future.

Thanks guys and stay safe

Special thank to @cryptokannon,@whitestallion and focusnow.

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @chirich, Welcome to steemit. Please add you verified photo. Holding a piece of paper like this. Its pretty much simple and just easy as like as this photo.


Source

Done

Thanks & Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.To succeed, you just need to engage with others. Start by replying all the comments from this post. Read other people's post and reply them. Join contests and subscribe to communities. If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

Diary game season 2 has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. I hope you will get interest to take part in the game. You can join from now

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

There is also some other contest is going on, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link , I hope you will also get some interest ,

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article
greeting from @tarpan

Thanks alot man i appreciate

Thanks alot man appreciate.
Will get into it asap

 4 years ago 

Thank you

You are welcome man, though it I who is most thankful

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame Season 2 and you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

Hi @chirich!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you will enjoy Steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join a community for newcomers. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post.


Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.


Currently, there is ongoing #thediarygame Season 2, so you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent

Enjoy and have a nice day!!

Thanks alot.
Appreciate

Thank you @chirich your introduction post. You are highly welcome to the steemit community. Please not hesitate to complete your other achievements in the newcomers community.

Will do
Thanks alot

 4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit community,all of here are at your service and ready to help you progress on steemit. Do endavour to complete your achievement post for a round up knowledge about steemit. Currently there is an ongoing #diarygame contest, I invite you to join. Welcome once again cheers.

Thanks man I appreciate

Welcome to this wonderful ecosystem @steemalive
I hope you enjoy it here..
#onepercent #nigeria #steemalive #steemitblog #newcomerscommunity

 4 years ago (edited)

Hello @chirich, its nice having you on this platform, you are highly welcome. Its a place where you create quality and original content and receive reward from it.

Welcome once again and please adhere to the idea of @toufiq777 above for a better outcome.

It will also be good if you will put your first tag as #introduceyourself instead of #cryptokannon. Warm welcome once again.

Thanks man

 4 years ago 

Hello @chirich

Welcome to steemit world
Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day👍

Thanks alot man appreciate

 4 years ago 

Hello @chirich you are welcome to Steemit.You have got a nice profile.You really took the right step by joining Steemit.
Do well to comment on other people's posts and make at least one post per day.
I would love to see your Achievement 2 post soonest.
#onepercent #nigeria #steemitconnection

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here.

Really feel welcomed thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28