Compilation of Achievements' task post by @beetees

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,
I am glad to write this post because I have completed my 6 achievement tasks. It was not an easy task but it was made easy through the help of my friend @beckie96830.

I want to use this medium to thank her for introducing me to steemit and for being a good coach. I wouldn't fail to appreciate @cryptokannon for creating this great program which helped me in understanding steemit proper.


Achievement 1: An introductory post

This post was made to introduce myself to the steemit community. I got motivated to do more when I got some upvotes from my steemit friends.

iMarkup_20220503_113043.jpg


Achievement 2: Basic security on steem

This post was made in fulfillment to the task on understanding how the keys on steemit works. I must confess that it was a tedious one to do but I got to understand more as I read on. It is amazing how the keys are programmed in the blockchain. I have never come across such strong locks on any blockchain before.

Screenshot_20220503-113544.png


Achievement 3: Content Etiquette

Every social media has rules and standards for use. We have the mail, manner, school etiquette, and so on. The content etiquette on this post made me know alot about plagiarism and citation.


Achievement 4: Apply Markdown

Understanding the markdown template has made my post so far well arranged and understanding. I learned alot from this activity and I must confess, it can also be useful on a daily basis while operating a computer.


Achievement 5

This task was segmented into 4 different posts where I had to do a survey on steemworld.org, steemscan.com, steemyy.com, and steemdb.io.


Achievement 5.1- Review steemworld.org

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpyrKfPRXuMP9gm4xqeN3HZqoE5i6xNkRYi74q3Y1DMVXqzGyKN4M4BmsRerruGWSntzEhgR3HJCN1AMhcEdEPujseyyrA12jn5CY8AS.png


**Achievement 5.2- Review steemscan.com

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErWRuETTBJwkHtAJpafhsseGtZMQgMRfxsuRQEdY2szifqo2fBZnquEoBM6SnBtTq5zT6tcSAJL7AUeB5dgw37f85zgQZ8CwxZ6n.jpeg


**Achievement 5.3- Review steemyy.com

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErM2JLStzEaN28gjYsoCjZPxGgZ5jFcewkb9ZrXcGZH3nhogvUYYWEuwKuqZAWPnDzPotM8C9pof58FC3CpScZFkh41bQiopx7oU.jpeg


**Achievement 5.4- Review steemdb.io

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqDoEvkHpAmFTQKLbNC486LXeV5oVt2rCkxgmLAcMiuoYB5Cj4fQ8PNUZcYEYLz4NSut1CHxwEpcm8So5eDyHe36cJnSZK2cSePwfBhY.png


Achievement 6: Understanding Community

This take exposed me to knowing how I get my rewards on steemit and shows my different communities in steemit. I believe I will be able to create a community after a while on steemit.


On completing this task, I feel so fulfilled because I completed my achievement tasks in less than on month, and have learned alot within this short while.

Thanks for visiting my blog. I will like the steem greeters @cryptokannon @heriadi @juichi @ngoenyi @maxdevalue to visit my blog and review this post and all other achievement post that has not been verified.

Beetees

Sort:  

Hello dear @beetees, congratulations for successfully completing all your Achievement tasks. You are now a pro newcomer Verified.
I wish you success in your steemit journey ahead.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Task rate: 2

 2 years ago 

Thank you so very much @ngoenyi. I will like to bring to your notice that my achievement 5.2, 5.3, 5.4 and 6 were not voted. Pls hope it doesn't affect me or would you pls kindly review them ma, so I can't get my votes. Thanks.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @beetees,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago (edited)

Achievement 5.2

Achievement 5.3

Achievement 5.4

Achievement 6

Pls @ngoenyi, these are my expired post that wasn't voted. Pls kindly look into it ma. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63