Achievement 5||Task 1 by @beetees||Review steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

This post is carried out in fulfillment to the task given on understanding the steemworld.org

Firstly, I visited the web which further took me to my dashboard by inputting my username and password.

Screenshot_20220425-133528.png
Here is a picture of what my dashboard looks like.

During my survey on the site, I understood better all activities carried out on my account since registration. Activities like post, comment, upvotes, followers, following and rewards.

I took my time to review all the basic tools on the site.
Screenshot_20220425-200834.png

These basic tools includes;
• Witness overview
• Block explorer
• Account watch
• Delegation history
• Transfer search
• Account creator
• Account Auths
• Account review
• Key generator
• Change password
• Copy votes
• Manual votes
• Abuse finder
• Proxy info
• Witness schedule
• Seed nodes check

I can't put out all my findings here but through a given guide and questions in the task, I have been able to create this blog showing what I have learnt on steemworld.org as shown below:

How to check Reward summary for all time, last 30 days and last 7 days for my account.

Visit steemworld.org, login with your username and private posting key, go to dashboard and scroll up to reward summary, there, you will find reward in the last 30 days and 7 days. The picture below will explain better.
Screenshot_20220425-205427~2.png

What is delegation, types of delegations and how to delegate?

This shows the steem power delegated in and out of my account.
The types of delegations are incoming delegation and outgoing delegation
To delegate, click on the delegation icon and input the amount of steem power you want to delegate, the picture will explain better.

Screenshot_20220425-133853~2.png

How to check incoming and outgoing votes.

Screenshot_20220425-135032~2.pngincoming votes

Go to dashboard, click on stats on the table format with username at the top left, scroll down to vote count and click on inc. votes button to get incoming vote,

Screenshot_20220425-135100~2.pngoutgoing votes

then click on the out. votes to get outgoing votes. As seen in the picture by the left, my account is new and there hasn't been any upvote since registration.

How to check account operations for past 7 days and what all details can be checked for.

This can be checked imby clicking on account operation icon, all date will appear,every click on each post, displays all activities that took place in your account on that day, activity like, vote and comments made on posts.

Explain Author, curation and beneficiary rewards. Mention author and curator reward for account for past 7 days.

Author rewards are rewards earned on posts.
Curations reward are rewards earned by upvoting other peoples' post.
Beneficiary rewards are reward earned when set as a beneficiary by a steemian.
My author for the past 7 days is 9.400SP/4.501SBD/21.72USD. I haven't earned any curator reward yet.

How to check upvote value and at different weight using this tool.

Click on stats, scroll down to inc. vote and view upvotes, either by weight, amount or count.

Thanks for visiting my blog, I will like to mention the steem greeters to review my post, @cryotokannon, @heriadi,@ngoenyi @juichi, @yohan2on.

Beetees.

Sort:  

I hope you can be active in other communities to publish posts

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your concern, I have started already on other communities.

 2 years ago 

Hello @heriadi, hope you doing well. A happy new month to you. Pls this post has not been verified. Pls do look into my achievement 5 and 6 post.

 2 years ago 

Steem greeters, @ngoenyi @juichi @heriadi pls verify my achievement 5 post. It expires today.

 2 years ago (edited)

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next Achievement Tasks at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators Rate-2

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @juichi for verifying my achievement 5.1. Here is the link to my achievement 5.2

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@beetees/achievement-5-by-beetees-or-or-task-2-review-steemscan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41