Achievement 5 by @beetees|| Task 4: Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello steemians, I wish I can begin to express how delighted I am to have joined steemit and how this achievement post has helped me study everything about Steemit.

This is a post made in fulfillment to the task given on understanding the steem tools by @cryptokannon.

Steemdb.io is the most reliable blockchain browser maintained by steemit. It was created by @ray.wu for tracking all activities carried out on ones acount.

After exploring the site, I discovered a lot of amazing features which helped me in viewing my account and I saw activities that has taken place since registration.

I carried out this task and made this post based on the following questions given by @cryptokannon:

1. How do I see the recent history?

I logged into the site using the link, steemdb.io and it automatically took me to my recent history, which includes following, follower and the number of post I have made since registration.

Screenshot_20220429-141830.png

2. How do I check the different activities: Posts, votes, reblogs, replies, rewards, and transfers.

When I clicked on activities, It displayed some features which includes; posts, votes, replies, reblogs, rewards and transfers.

When I clicked on any of these features it automatically displays all activities. I will show all my findings on my account here with a screenshot below.

• Posts: This shows the number of post made and the SBD paid out in the last 30 days.

Screenshot_20220429-143519.png

• Votes: This shows the outgoing g votes and incoming votes in the last 30 days

Screenshot_20220429-143645.png

• Replies: This shows all the post that I have replied to, both on the post made by me and others.

• Reblogs: This shows all the content that I have reblogged.

• Rewards: This shows all the reward I have earned from posting. These rewards includes Authors rewards, curations rewards, and beneficiary rewards. It is shown in the order of last 24hrs, last 7 days, and last 30 days.

Screenshot_20220429-150016.png

• Transfer: This shows all transfers to and from my account of both STEEM and SBD. I also shows all power ups and power downs.

3. How do I know who has reblogged my post: (social: follower, following, reblogged).

You can know who has reblogged your post by clicking on the social column, then click on the reblogged feature to display, @ beetees's content reblogged by others.

Screenshot_20220429-150532.png

4. How do I check my voting power?

You can check your voting power by clicking on the witness box, click on voting. You will see this in the picture below.

Screenshot_20220429-150936.png

Thanks for visiting my blog. Steem greeters @juichi @heriadi @ngoenyi and others, pls visit my blog and review.

Beetees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63