Achievement:1 my introduction post to steem newcomers community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

I am starting to greet everyone. I hope you all well. Iam going to start workig on the platform. This is my fast post to start working on this platform. I like this platform a lot becomes through this platform. We can develop our gains creativity. I want to share with you the daily activists of my life.

received_1945323528938272.jpeg

My meme is Ariful Islam Abir. I am 22 years old. My religion is Islam. My nationality is Bangladeshi. I live in Dinajpur district of Bangladesh. I am student honours first year. My subject is political Science.

received_302149597786946.jpeg

received_311836983394952.jpeg

received_2312670095694386.jpeg

My father is a Small business men. My Mother is a house wife. I am the youngest child in my family. I have an older sister. We are fore members of our family. The desires of mye life are very simple. I have no desire to-be very rich. I want to be able to earn enough to live in peace with my family.

I have another wish that gose without saying. I love touring. I love hanging out with frands. I am a foodie. My favorite food is beef polao. My favorite sport is badminton. I like fairly a lot in all kinds of games. I can't do sports very well. I play badminton a lot better. Every winter we organized badminton game.

That's all for today. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Sort:  

Congratulations and welcome to the Steemit!

I want to be able to earn enough to live in peace with my family.

That's good. Wish you happiness!

And thank you for completing the achievement 1. To continue with next achievements please refer this guide


Don't forget to join the latest challenges initiated by @steemitblog.

Welcome to steemit my friend @arifulislamabir as well as the Newcomer's community. It is one big family here. Do well to stay active as it comes with lots of benefits. Be sure to follow @steemitblog for updates on ongoing contests as well.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro, please follow @steemitblog, and join tomorrow the daily diary game season 2

Welcome to steemit. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

you can also join the diary game by following this rules
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 21 - The Diary Game Season 2 has started !

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67