Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @anupampal

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hey Steemians,

I joined Steemit the previous month. And I got to learn a lot from this and also I tried a lot of new things as well. I have completed achievement tasks 1-6 and it was really an exciting opportunity. All thanks to @cryptokannon for making these tasks. You will find a hyperlink to all of my tasks below

Now let's go to the task " Compilation of Achievements "


Achievement Task 1 by @anupampal: Verification Through Introduction

aac.jpg

Task Link: https://steemit.com/hive-192766/@anupampal/achievement-1-or-introduction-post-to-steemit-by-anupampal-or-may-9-2021



Achievement Task 2 by @anupampal: Basic Security on Steem

a123.jpeg

Task Link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@anupampal/achievement-2-or-basic-security-on-steem-or-by-anupampal



Achievement Task 3 by @anupampal: Content Etiquette

Plagiarism_Tools_banner.jpg
image source

Task Link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@anupampal/achievement-3-by-anupampal-or-or-task-content-etiquette



Achievement Task 4 by @anupampal: Applying Markdown

I enjoyed this activity because I have knowledge of HTML coding that I can use. This task gives me the basic work of HTML coding that is required for our regular posts.

Task Link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@anupampal/achievement-4-by-anupampal-or-or-task-applying-markdowns



Achievement 5 Task 1 by @anupampal: Review Steemworld.org

13.JPG

Task Link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@anupampal/achievement-5-task-1-by-anupampal-or-or-review-steemworld-org



Achievement 5 Task 2 by @anupampal: Review Steemscan.com

price.JPG

Task Link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@anupampal/achievement-5-task-2-by-anupampal-review-steemscan-com



Achievement 5 Task 3 by @anupampal: Review Steemyy.com

q1.JPG

Task Link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@anupampal/achievement-5-task-3-by-anupampal-review-steemyy-com



Achievement 5 Task 4 by @anupampal: Review steemdb.io

afg.png

Task Link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@anupampal/achievement-5-task-4-by-anupampal-review-steemdb-io



Achievement Task 6 by @anupampal: Understanding Curation and Community

It's also important that we learn more about the curation, rewards/payout structure on the Steemit. Mana function, allocation of rewards, calculation of rewards, the value of post-published time, witnesses, and how to vote them.

Task Link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@anupampal/achievement-6-task-by-anupampal-understanding-curation-and-community



I feel good because I've learned a lot of new things by completing these tasks with all of you on this wonderful steemit platform.


THANK YOU

Sort:  

Hi @anupampal, congratulations on your successful completion of all your achievement tasks. You are now a pro newcomer verified.
Best wishes to you.

Task rate :3

Congratulations on completing all your Achievement Tasks.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemcurator01

 3 years ago (edited)

Please I have completed all my achievement tasks.
Can you please curate me.
@steemcurator01

 3 years ago 

Hola, por favor me podría ayudar a que verifiquen mi logro uno.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@gelvisjose/achievement-1-mi-introduccion-a-steemit-logro1

 3 years ago 


Hola amigo @gelvisjose, actualmente existe un deficit de personas encargadas en corregir los logros, esto se debe a la creciente cantidad de personas nuevas y no tan nuevas realizando sus tareas de los logros, por lo que puedo ver ya tu publicación esta por vencer, no te desanimes por ello, si se vence debes republicarla y etiqueta a nuestra amiga @tocho2 en tu publicación , adicionalmente tienes que colocar una fecha reciente en el cartelito para que sea validado y seguro estoy que si sera verificado, saludos, cualquier duda me puedes preguntar.

 3 years ago 

Ok, muchas gracias

 3 years ago (edited)

Dear @steemcurator01, I am in long time in steemit but didn’t get any support from you. I am looking you are supporting people randomly, but didn’t get any support from you yet, waiting long time for your support, I am confused is there anything wrong by me? I didn’t complete complete my achievement tasks, my reputation is 55, do I need to do this task? Please don’t be silent, I need your answer. If you don’t reply how do I understand my problem. Would be glad if you reply! Waiting for your reply!

 3 years ago 


Friend @tangera, the votes of @steemcurator01 are not guaranteed, they are not random votes as you affirm, I invite you to follow the activity of @steemcurator01 in the steemworld tool, there you can verify its activity, as you can see it emits an average of 150 votes per day, there are initiatives, people who occupy positions of importance, and charitable works among others, this added to the community of newcomers, makes it very difficult for @steemcurator01 to be able to cover us all, there are curator accounts and communities that have their own accounts curators, I recommend that you join one of these communities, another way to get support is by creating quality content, initiatives, contests, we are invited to move forward not backward, my advice is to explore everything that can be done within steemit, and the votes will arrive, greetings.

 3 years ago 

Thank you you very much for clarifying , also thanks for your good advice.

congratulations on completing your achievement tasks.
I am newcomers also.
I hope i can get some support from you on my journey here. Thank you

It will definitely be good for you to complete your Achievement Tasks.

 3 years ago 

Oh my good I can’t believe myself, you have replied! Sure I will do it.

Congratulations @anupampal on completing all your achievement tasks. Wish you a great journey ahead!!

 3 years ago 

i am having trouble getting my 1st achievement verified. help please!!!!

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ykw00/1st-achievement-my-introduction-post

congratulations on completing your achievement tasks.
I am newcomers also.
I hope i can get some support from you on my journey here. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73