Achievement 5 Task 1 by @anupampal : Review Steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit, I hope you all are fine. I've already done my Achievement 1 , Achievement 2, Achievement 3 and Achievement 4 since then I am going to make my Achievement 5.1 .


Review Of Steemworld.org

The https://steemworld.org/ site allows you to get all information about Steemit account activity.

After successful login into this site, then click on "Dashboard".

1 ) Stats: This contains all information on my Steemit account.

qw.JPG

2 ) Balance: This is where I can see the amount of steem, steem power, or SBD that I have, All my steem and SBD are displayed here.

3.JPG

3.1.JPG

3 ) Account details: This shows information like my actions, SBD interest, and savings.

4.JPG

4 ) Mentions: This will show those people that mention me in their posts or comments.

5.JPG

5 ) Followers: This shows those that are following me and those that recently follow me and I follow back if I want.

6.JPG

6 ) Market Info: This is where I can see the current market value of steem and SBD.

7.JPG

7 ) Settings: This is where I can change the setting of my account like the language.

8.JPG

8 ) Delegation: This is where I can delegate my steem power (SP) to someone for a certain period of time, I can also check whoever delegate to me

9.JPG

9 ) Coming Author Rewards: Here I can view my incoming Author rewards.

10.JPG

10 ) Coming Curation Rewards: Here I can see my incoming Curation rewards.

11.JPG

11 ) Posts: I can view all my post here, it usually shows post for 7 days but I can choose whatever date I want

12.JPG

12 ) Tools: The tools option is where I can perform special tasks like checking delegation history, my account recovery, transfer search, and many more.

13.JPG

13 ) Reward Summary: Click in stats and scrolling down I met my reward summary that displays all my rewards, in my own case, it shows: all the time, last 30 Days, and last 7 Days. The rewards also show Curation SP, Author SP, STEEM, and SBD

za.JPG

14 ) Account operations for the past 7 days: scroll down after logging to steemworld dashboard you will get to Account Operations, it displays the current day and the past seven days' account operations, you can filter it to display incoming and outgoing operations in your account. The account operations show votes, vote posts, comments, rewards, earnings. It shows all the operations in your accounts and the users involved.

av.JPG

15) Author: Any user on steemit that has shared any post is an author, and the rewards (earnings) you get from such post or comments you made are called author rewards.

arw.JPG

16) Curation Reward: When you value and upvotes another author's post, you gain curation rewards.

crd.JPG

17) Beneficiary Reward: This feature enables the author of the post to share the post rewards with another user. In order to actualize this, the author needs to add a certain percentage he/she wants the beneficiary to get.

For the past 7 days, the author's reward is 0.189 SP while the curation reward is 0.00SP.

18 ) How to check your upvote value and at different voting weights: When I log in to steemworld dashboard, the first thing I saw was my vote amount with different percentage values. Besides, it is a circular wheel slider that can further give the value of votes at different percentages.

vot.JPG

Thank You

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @anupampal,

We are sorry to inform you that, your post for "Achievement 5.1" has been rejected as we found it incomplete.

Attempt
Task Remark
Verification
Curators Note
Comment
1st
Incomplete
On Hold
NA
Please check Achievement 5 : Understanding The Steem Tools post and answer all the questions!

The task should cover:

Please explain how to check Reward Summary for All time, last 30 days and last 7 days for your account? (pending)
Please explain What is Delegations, type of Delegations and how to Delegate SP? (answered)
How to check Incoming and Outgoing Votes, please explain this with screenshots of both votes for your account? (answered)
How to check account operations for past 7 days and what all details can be checked? (pending)
Please explain Author, Curation and Beneficiary Rewards.Also, mention author and curation rewards for your account for past 7 days. (pending)
How to check your upvote value and at different voting weights using this tool? (pending)


You can check this post for your reference. Please cover all the questions and you may tag us for re-review.

Also, use the correct tag "achievement5task1"!

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Hi @ghostfacer99! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @anupampal
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)

Hey @anupampal , this is Aniqa Mashkoor a greeter helper

Congratulations you have successfully completed your achievement 5 task 1 about steemworld.org. You can move towards the completion of your task 2 at your convenience, The task of this achievement is about SteemScan.com.

TASK RATE:2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61