Achievement #1 | INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY:@anupampal | May 9,2021

in Daily Crypto Updates3 years ago (edited)

aac.jpg

Hi Steemit world
I am a newcomer in the Steemit community, let me introduce myself first I am Anupam Pal and I am 31 years old. My hometown is West Bengal, INDIA and I live in Bangalore Karnataka. I complete my Master of Computer Application (MCA) at Acharya Institutes under Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU).

Work

Past two years I am working as a Web Analyst, and also I worked as a freelancer writer, reviewer, and business development adviser.

My hobbies

Spending time with my friends. Listening to music watching movies. Playing Computer Games. Going to the beach and mountain. Traveling with different countries and introduce new people.

I love to travel although I do not love that usually. I attempt to jaunt totally different places after I have the chance. I had the most effective time of my life after I traveled to Jammu and the geographical region. I really like being in new places where everything is totally different. I actually need to jaunt Switzerland at some unspecified time in the future.

Listening to music is one of my favorite hobbies. I hear around each variety of music there's aside from country. My iPod has all my favorite music thereon and that I bring it everyplace I am going. I love hanging out with my friends as a result of I continuously have a decent time in spite of what. Some things I favor to try to do with them are attending to the films, shopping, attending to the beach within the summer, and enjoying sports with them.

Finally, I'm grateful for being a member here and that I am waiting to share my experiences and data with all of you. and that I am extremely glad to browse articles from others and obtain to grasp regarding their experiences. I hope I'll welcome the steemit family.

Sort:  

Very nice
If you are interested in crypto please join our community to tap this link https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119367

Welcome to Steemit @anupampal

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some recommendations:

I recommend you join these communities to make your publications:

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with Steemit.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

Thanks for support

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29