Achievement #4 by @anupampal || Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit, I hope you all are fine. I've already done my Achievement 1 (By mistake I posted in it other Communities), achievement 2 and achievement 3 since then I am going to make my achievement 4.



Image source

I will describe and show some Important Things can using in articles.


The headline size

Markdowns (H1)

Markdowns (H2)

Markdowns (H3)

Markdowns (H4)

Markdowns (H5)
Markdowns (H6)

Quotes - Blockquotes

An object at rest stays at rest and an object in motion stays in motion with the same speed and in the same direction unless acted upon by an unbalanced force.
----Newton's first law


Table

Achievement No Achievement Task
Achievement 1 INTRODUCTION POST
Achievement 2 BASIC SECURITY ON STEEM
Achievement 3 CONTENT ETIQUETTE

Bullets (Unordered List)

  • Achievement 1
  • INTRODUCTION POST
  • Task complete by @anupampal

Bullets (Ordered List)

  1. Achievement 2
  2. BASIC SECURITY ON STEEM
  3. Task complete by @anupampal

My Achievements Hyper Link's


Thank you

Sort:  

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note: Well done

Curators Rate: 1

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33