Achievement 1 , my introduction post in steemit.

in #achievement13 years ago (edited)

Assalamulaikum,
I am @tangera, Bangladeshi 🇧🇩, from England
Date: 10/06/2021

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am also well. Today I am going to complete my achievement 1 task that is really very important for us in this platform. I am not new here, I joined here in 2018 . But was not regular here, some times came here but was not active. After long time I came back again but was strange, every things have changed , people are working in a new groups, new communities, people are posting in different kinds of communities.Looks like I am also a new comer, then slowly slowly I understood it’s system but didn’t understand yet properly .

It’s me :
407D823E-4E26-4241-A654-8BBBECCCC999.jpeg

About me:
I live in England, town is Horley, Surrey division. I am Bangladeshi, I have been living in this country for 11 years. I am married, got two children. One is 9 years old girl, another one is 6 years old.
My husband is a restaurant businessman.

My kids :

F33B7BE0-F0E4-40A4-934E-CBF19254F8F9.jpeg

My garden pictures:

60FCA58C-6A1C-414E-98F9-AC023DE144FF.jpeg

23898F86-8201-44D8-8583-D3668A0AAF3A.jpeg

8EFE9A74-54DF-4520-BDB4-C2894BB0BBF4.jpeg

218E4641-1C2C-40F1-B6BC-0C99BBB1B704.jpeg

Our family pictures:

03212F82-EAE9-4ACA-B56D-C897AA53C0C3.jpeg

Education: I have completed Honours and Master’s degree (Botany) from Bangladesh. Now I’m studying in Business level 5, also a house wife.

Hobby: My hobby is gardening, also like for cooking and travelling. I have got a big place for gardening. Every year we are growing, vegetables, fruits and flowers. Really we enjoy it that is a great relaxing for us. My most of the post is garden related, also I have been participating different types of competition but I am not successful here for this little bit frustrated. I have come here to complete my achievement task for one of our best supporters suggestion @steemcurator01. He said, it will be better for me. Thanks @steemcurator01.

What I have learned from here:
At first I had no idea about this, one of my friend @pijon told me about this, he said it’s very interesting platform where people can earn money also can enjoy and learn many things . Really I have learned lots of things from here, I have got idea of different people, their culture, their religion, their food, clothes etc. Also learned about crypto currency’s that was really very new for me because I had no idea about this, from here I learned about this , also bought some crypto .

Future plans:
In the meantime, I have little amount of SP . I will try to increase them doing some better quality post. If I am successful on this platform, I will create a Islamic religious community in future where people will only post about Hadith and Quran related post.

That’s all.
Hope you all except me, thanks @tangera.

Sort:  

Hi @tangera,

Good to find another Steemian in the UK.

I am the Steemit Country Representative for the UK.

If you need any help please do contact me on Discord (Pennsif#9921).

Thank you very much sir, it’s my pleasure, sure I will contact with you, what is your descord link?

Pennsif#9921

Hi @tangera,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously to your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Try to complete your Achievement posts for an all round knowledge about Steemit.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Regards!!

Thank you very much, thanks for your kind advice!

Dear @samuel, Am I verified, Or not ? Can you let me know please.

Hi @tangera,

You have to post your Achievement 1 post in the Newcomers' Community.

Then the correct tags to use are #introduceyourself #achievement1 #cryptokannon

and any other tags you wish to use.

You haven't been verified yet.

I have done the corrections tags, is it okay or do I need to do achievement post again in newcomers community? Please let me know.

It's important you post it in the Newcomers' Community.Just copy the same post and then paste it as a new post in the Newcomers Community.

Remember to correct the tags to be

Tags to use are #achievement1 #introduceyourself #crypyokannon #UK

Okay thank you very much, thanks for your help.

This post has been supported by @steemclub-uk the new community curation account administered by the UK Country Representative @pennsif.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51