1st ACHIEVEMENT MY INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210609_131547.jpg

ME
Hey there steemit family!! I am so happy to have found a family that will allow me share my views, thoughts and original content and get rewarded for it. i found steemit ad in group chat and decided to join. I am Lawrence Jnr. (AKA YoungKing Wayne) hence my handle "@ykw00". I am a Ghanaian, middle child in a family of 3 in my mid 20s. For a living, sell, buy and maintain computers and also offer all kinds of tech support and logistics for individuals and organizations in my small startup called HOME OF IT SOLUTIONS.

EDUCATION
Currently a third year, iT student at CK TEDAM- University of Technology and Applied Science Ghana.

IMG-20200826-WA0024.jpg

INTEREST
Computers were my first love. As a kid, I understood computers more than i did people. I am all grown up now, but my love for computers never faltered. I dream of being counted amongst the great Modern Tech Leaders like Elon Musk, Neil Gunther, Meredith Whittaker amongst others. I am an NBA super fan, loyal supporter of the Golden State Warriors.... GO WARRIORS!!!!!. I also love the arts(music, poetry, theater, opera). A social butterfly, love to meet new people and explore new things as is characteristic of a Gemini. Oh did i mention i am single lol....

HOPES AND DREAMS
I belive in love and a world full of possibilities, I aim to spread knowledge and enlighten people about the benefits of Information Technology and learn from others too.

with determination anything is possible. Hard work is necessary because Nothing good ever comes easy is the law I live by so i hope to learn and earn enough to turn my startup into tech giant. This is the perfect place for me to spread my wings and i am very excited to join the STEEM life with you all. kindly show some love and up vote my post, i will return the love. I promise... stay safe <3
#achievement1 #ykw00 #me #newbie #ghana #gh

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @yakw00.

I would like to invite you to our community Steem Dairy

Where you can learn and earn easily.

Regards

@royalrajpoot (Admin at Steem Dairy)

Join Us

Steem Dairy | Telegram Group

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51