ACHIEVEMENT-1 INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEM PLATFORM

Hi everyone.


I hope that you are well. I am also well.
For me, It's really pleasure to be able to join a most famous #steemplatform.

I am a new member of steem community so I want to tell about myself with you guys.
I hope that blue picture you all listen to me and support me guys.

IMG_20210601_154310.jpg

I am Amrito Pramanik. my nickname Amrito. I am from Bangladesh. my hometown Khoksa. my district Kushtia and division Khulna. I currently live in magura. so I give my account is @amrito1.


IMG_20191020_162031.jpg

family background.


There are 6 family member in my family. My father, my mother, my grand mother, little sister, little brother and me. My father is a farmer. My mother is a housewife. my grand mother is a housewife. My sister is a housewife. My brother rid in class 2 in Bot Tola govment school in khuksa.

IMG_20210209_172956.jpg

Education background

I am student. now I am study at magura Polytechnic Institute. I am study at the computer department. I am complete SSC in kolimohor juhurunnesa high school . And JSC in Issordi high school. And complete PAC in khagurun nesa govment school.. My school time very interesting. I miss this time very mocha.



Hobby and Interest

I have an hobbies. I have an engineer in my biggest hobby. then I do this. I am one more hobbies helping people anytime. I have like 3 games they are free fire, Clash of Clans and Teen Patti gold. my favourite games is free fire. I like this games very much. sometime I stream gameplay on YouTube. I seen new sports and may friend picnicked in this plase.we are so happy for this work. I always like to take pictures more and more. and upload this photo in Facebook. I think the best place fulfil my desire in the #steemplantform.


Spesali thanks my friend @imran15. Who invited me.

#Bangladesh

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome steemit platform

Thanks bro

Hello @amrito1,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99

#affable

Welcome to Steemit @amrito1

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some recommendations:

I recommend you join these communities to make your publications:

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with Steemit.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74