ACHIEVEMENT 1 by @abu78 : INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone here,
IMG-20210218-WA0046.jpg

My name is Mahamudu Abubakari. I am 22 years of age. I live in Akosombo in the eastern region of Ghana.
I am a student of University for Development studies pursuing Bsc. Biochemistry as a course in Navrongo campus.

My career aim is to be a Pharmacist.
My aim to become a Pharmacist was encouraged through my friends and family as well and currently, I can achieve that by going through my four-year study in BSc. Biochemistry and further it up with a two-year study in masters for Pharmacology.

I don't have much knowledge when it comes to crypto currencies, but per the little knowledge I have, it is the most wider used currency in the world accepted by all people around the globe.

I have many favorite hobbies, I love to a bike, playing video games, playing football, going for gym exercise and my favorite hobby is travelling. I love travelling because, one learns a lot when travelling and also make new friends and learn new skills as well.

IMG-20210218-WA0048.jpg
GETTING SOME WORKOUT AT THE GYM

Like every human beings I have many likes and dislikes. When I talk about my likes, I like to talk about my favorite color, pets, books and Sports. My favorite color is red. If given a choice I always choose red color because I find it pretty and glowing. I love pets and my favorite pet is cat. I also enjoy reading books, more especially story books. Gymnastics is my favorite sport.

IMG-20210218-WA0051.jpg
MY MATES ALSO AT GYM TODAY

I have many dislikes too. I dislike dogs and this is because I see them to be hostile. I also dislike dishonesty, backbiting,
all forms of music, I abhor drugs and racism also.

I hope to see a lot of post on sports, science in the world and health related activities by other members in this community.

I would love to create post on health related activities and sports.

A mate of mine @njaywan introduced steemit to me and I also made some research about it and realized it is the best ever blogging site which will later take over all around the globe.
I hope for the best for myself here in this community and would hope to acquire income and the best of skills from others here and make new friends as well.

Sort:  

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

@abu78 welcome to steemit world.

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

SUBSCRIBE NOW AROUND THE WORLD COMMUNITY

Win the Steem Prize Pool by participating in the competition.
https://steemit.com/hive-177276/@around-theworld/fruit-photography-and-review-competition-is-open-to-all-steem-users-around-the-world
Stay with the community.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @rabu78. Success. Congratulations on your studies as a Pharmacist, my best wishes that you achieve your goals, both in your professional area and on the steemit platform. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

CommunityLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thanks soo much for your warm welcome .

@abu78 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 3 years ago 

Thanks soo much for your warm welcome . I am very grateful

 3 years ago 

Hi @abu78, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

Welcome to the Steem community @abu78!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

Hello @abu78 welcome here at steemit. We are both newbies in this awesome platform. Glad to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36