Achievement 5 Task 4 by @abu78 : Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

image.png
source


line.png

What is SteemDB?

It is a database and a block explorer on steem blockchain network. The website to visit is given as https://steemdb.io/ in order to explore more about how it works.


image.png
Homepage interface of SteemDB


line.png

Some Feature of SteemDB

30-Day MVest Distribution
This indicates the stake distribution percentage by the blockchain network. It distributes according to percentage with respect to authors, curators, witnesses, interests, and commenters. They are measured in Mega Vests and Giga Vests as shown below.


image.png


line.png

1.How do I see the "recent history"?


Recent history or transaction can be seen just beneath the 30-Day MVest Distribution.
One can have access to all recent transactions performed on the blockchain. It shows or indicates the history of events such as comments, custom JSON, votes, transfers, comment options, claim rewards balance, delegate vesting shares, etc.


image.png


line.png

2. How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc


1.Click on account from the top menu of the interface

  1. Search for the account you want to check those activities, I would use my account as an example here (abu78)
  2. Click on the account and click on Activity.
  3. From the drop-down menu you can now choose the activity you wish to check.

image.png


line.png

image.png


image.png


line.png

image.png
Select any of the above activity to check on


line.png

image.png
above shows my reblogged contents


line.png

image.png
My post activity


line.png

image.png
My replies activity


line.png

3.How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?


1.Click on account from the top menu of the interface

  1. Search for the account you want to check those activities, I would use my account as an example here (abu78)
  2. Click on the account and click on Social.
  3. From the drop-down menu you can now choose the activity you wish to check.

image.png


line.png

image.png


line.png

image.png


line.png

image.png


line.png

image.png
My followers


line.png

image.png
followings


line.png

image.png
Reblogged contents by others


line.png

4.How do I check my Voting Power?

  1. Search the name of the account from the search account address bar
  2. Enter the name and click on it to open
    3.Check at the far right-hand side below your account name there is the indication of the Voting Power.

image.png


line.png

image.png
As indicated my voting Power is 80.38%


line.png

Conclusion

I am very glad to write to complete my achievement 5 task 4. Thanks to all for reading and passing by my post.
I hope my post will be reviewed as soon as possible.
Special regards to;
@neerajkr03
@sapwood
@radjasalman
@besticofinder
@bright-obias
@adeljose
@whitestallion
@wilmer1988
@inspiracion

Sort:  

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note: The way you have presented your work is very nice. Well done.

Curators Rate: 2

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

 3 years ago 

thanks for verifying my post, I am moving on to the next achievement task

 3 years ago 

thanks for verifying my post, I am moving on to the next achievement task

Sure

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, I have upvoted your post of (https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@abu78/homework-post-for-pelon53-or-or-hash-cryptography-etherscan-tronscan-by-abu78) for the catch up vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39