Winnner Announcement Of Contest📢 : Your experience with the steemit platform.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Giveaway Winner Announcement with Gradient Pink and Blue Instagram Post.jpg
Image Created By Canva.

Hello all of my steemian friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too.Last 13-07-2023 I organized a contest in "Steem For Bangladesh" community and contest title was : "Your experience with the steemit platform". Last Thursday I organized this contest which was valid till 18-07-2023. I am really happy that many users participated in this wonderful contest organized by me and they are :

ListUser NamePost linkClub
1@memearte
Post link
club75
2@jhonalvarez
Post link
club100
3@isfatema
Post link
club5050
4@eddyt
Post link
club5050
5@samin1
Post link
club5050
6@debbiecrown
Post link
club5050
7@sinthiyadisha
Post link
club75
8@sumayaorin
Post link
club75
9@bukutaqin
Post link
club100
10@rimirahman
Post link
club100
11@bosferi123
Post link
club100
12@abdullahw2
Post link
club100
13@hasnahena
Post link
Club75
14@zhanavic69
Post link
Club5050
15@zory23
Post link
Club5050
16@shiftitamanna
Post link
Club100
Contest Winnner

I am really happy to see your participation in the Your experience with the steemit platform. contest organized by me. I have visited each entry post and I have accepted 3 post winners from there. Considering all the excellent post quality & presentation. I have placed a total of 3 post winners in the list. Below is the list of winner posts;

PlaceUser NamePost linkPrize
1st@shiftitamanna
Post link
Booming vote + 5 TRX
2nd@sumayaorin
Post link
Booming vote + 5 TRX
3rd@zhanavic69
Post link
Booming vote + 5 TRX

Screenshot_20230719-140828_TronLink Pro.jpg

I congratulate all the winners and I want you to maintain your post quality like this and I hope you will participate in the next contest organized by me.

At the same time, I want to say to other participants, don't be upset, but participate in my next contest. With good post quality, you may be a winner in the next contest. Best wishes to you all.

Note : Winners may receive a surprise upvote from the @steemcurator03 account. But it is not certain.

Thank you very much

CC-

@stephenkendal
@pennsif

steemit_2500_500_px_2.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations to all the winners.

 last year 

Thank you so much for selecting my post as of one the winners

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42