Your experience with steemit platform

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)

IMG-20230715-WA0006.jpgsource

Hello steemians all over the world. How are we doing today? Greetings from the part of my world, I am new here. Today is my first time positing in Steem for Bangladesh, hope I am welcome… here I’ll be writing on my experience with the steemit platform, and I will appreciate your comments, supports, votes, and up votes. Thanks @mdkamran99 for bringing up such an interesting contest.

IMG-20230715-WA0007.jpgsource

Give us a brief description of your arrival on the steemit platform. That is, when, how, did you get involved with platform?

I was introduced to this platform by my friend @akofem from Nigeria, though he has been disturbing me to join long time ago but due to my schedule I couldn’t meet up. As at June this year I made up my mind to join and see how it goes but it was never easy as a newcomer. I needed to adjust and adapt to the system but believe me am learning fast, this platform has greatly exposed me to many things I don’t know before and I am looking forward to increase in all aspect.

What is steem power? What is importance of steem power for your account?

Base on my own understanding, Steem Power is just like an engine that boosts your account status on the steemit platform whereby it gives you the power to vote, up vote and post always on steemit. This also determines the club you would like to join by powering up some percentage of your rewards.

The importance of steem power enables us to become more valuable on the platform and help us to engage with those high influence people when your steem power is high.

What does clubstatus mean? What is the contribution of clubstatus to increase the steem power of your account?

Clubustatus indicate the club someone belongs to when you power up your earning in a period of month depending on the club you belongs to.

Club5050 is when you power up 50% of the total steem earned within a month and the 50% left will be cash out. This makes your publications more visible to the community and in turns will increase will increase your vote and support.

Club75 is when you power up 75% of the total steem of your earning in two months and get 25% as your cash out. This makes your publications more visible than club5050 and you have more chances to get supports and up votes

Club100 is when you power up your earning without getting any cash out within the period of three months. Your chances of getting supports and other benefits is very high than the above clubs

What do you mean by Delegation? Have you delegated your SP to “Steem for Bangladesh community” or any other community? If you do, please share a screenshot of the delegation from “steemworld”

Delegation is when you contribute the percentage of your earning to support a particular community for growth.
I have not delegate my SP to any community because of my low SP but am looking forward in any way to increase my SP so that I can be delegating my SP too.

Thanks for reading.

I would like to invite @panamaprecious, @akofem, @isha-rehman to participate in this contest.

Cc:
@mdkamran99

Sort:  
 11 months ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 18 upvotes, 15 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-17
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 5.200 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result NO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 11 months ago 

Hai @debbiecrown

Saya ingin mengucapkan selamat atas perjuangan anda mempelajari steemit. Seperti yang anda katakan, anda adalah pembelajar yang hebat, anda memahami steemit dengan cepat.

Dulu saya sempat menyerah. Bahkan lama vakum dari steemit. Tapi akhirnya saya kembali lagi dan benar-benar berjuang untuk herkembang.

Tentu saja ini tidak mudah. Seperti yang anda lakukan. Apalagi ketika kita tidak memiliki mentor. Melakukan riset mandiri sangat sulit. (Terkadang sangat menyenangkan juga).

Semoga anda mendapatkan manfaat dari kerja keras yang sudah dilakukan. Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67658.71
ETH 3766.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59