Contest: "Your experience with the steemit platform"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest Which is organized by @mdkamran99 in the Steem For Bangladesh community. The topic of this challenge is "Your experience with the steemit platform". So let's start without any more delay of time.


png_20230717_154959_0000.png

Canva


Give us a brief description of your arrival on the Steemit platform. That is, when, when, how did you get involved with this platform?

This was when I was a student of class 11 in the year of November 2021. And some of my fellows were already involved in that platform and working on it. They used to discuss about Steemit in the classroom and one day I took a part in their discussion. Then they told me about Steemit platform and it seemed me a different platform as compared to other social media platforms. So I wished to become a part of that amazing platform.

Then after few days later I posted my first achievement with the help and guidance of my friend @steemdoctor1. He helped me a lot to completing the achievement program and guided me about the right use of markdowns and come tips about writing a quality post on Steemit platform. Since then I'm working on that platform and found it very useful in both ways earning and learning.

What is steem power? What is the importance of Steem Power for your account?

As we all know that the Steemit is a social media platform which is based on the Blockchain mechanism and it rewards its users in the form of steem token, steem power and TRX. The Steem tokens laterly can be converted into steem power. Basically we can say that the steem power is the staking of steem inside the Steemit platform. The Steem power is very important for the maintenance of our accounts and the Steemit platform.

The Steem power are the untradable assets of a Steemit user which he holds inside his Steemit wallet. The Steem power used to measure the overall influence of users on Steemit platform. As the steem power increase the value of upvotes of a user also increase. We can also lend our Steem power in the form of delegation to our favorite communities in order to support them. And laterly we can also revoke our delegation and get back our Steem power.

What does clubstatus mean? What is the contribution of clubstatus to increase the Steem Power of your account?

In the year 2021 the Steem which is native token of Steemit platform witnessed some deprives in it's price and faced some fluctuations and instability. The Steemit team launched the club system on that platform in order to stabilize the price of Steem token in the crypto market. Currently the club status is very important for a user and without any club a Steemit user is not eligible for curation and getting rewards from the Steemit team. The club is attained by powering up our Steem tokens. There are three types of clubs in Steemit platform i.e club5050, club75 and club100. Let's discuss about them.

  • Club5050: It is attained by powering up your 50% from your totalof earned rewards with the 30 Days. I.e if you have earned 100 Steems then you have to power up 50 Steems to get the club5050.
  • Club75: That club can be attained by powering up 75% from your total earned rewards within the 30 Days. For example if you have earned total 100 Steems then you have to power up 70 Steem from them and can Cash out remaining 30 Steems.

  • Club100: That club can you attained by powering up all of your earned rewards within the 30 Days. Such as if you have earned 100 Steems then you have to power up 100 Steems to get club100.

The club status has so much significance on Steemit platform as it increase the chances of getting more rewards from the steem curators and increase influence on the platform. Alhamdulillah I'm also attaining club100 for so many months.

What do you mean by delegation? Have you delegated your SP to "Steem For Bangladesh" community or any other community? If you do, please share a screenshot of the delegation from "Steemworld".

Yes the delegation is an important tool on the Steemit platform. The delegation means lending our influence in the form of Steem power to our favorite communities and the users inorder to show our support and love for them. The delegation has so many benefits as it increase the value of upvotes of that community account. It is totally a safe process and the delegator remain the real owner of his delegated amount and can revoke his delegation at any moment.

No Still I haven't delegated my Sp to the Steem For Bangladesh community but I'm a delegator of 700 Sp in Steem4bloggers community. This is because still I haven't too much Steem power to delegate to many communities in one time. But inn Sha Allah I will delegate my Sp to support the Steem For Bangladesh community very soon. Here's is the screenshot of my delegation to the Steem4bloggers community.


Screenshot_20230715_233746.jpg

Steemworld.org


So friends that was my entry about that contest and I hope that you will like it. Now I want to invite my friends @sahar78, @isfatema @radleking, and @rezvan to participate in this amazing contest.


Author @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thank You Everyone


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.8 ( 0.00 % self, 59 upvotes, 42 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-18
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 340.134 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Dear Friend, The information you have presented to us regarding "Clubstatus" is incorrect. Especially the information you have presented to us about "club75" & "club100" is incorrect.

club75 : If you powerup 75% of the total rewards earned from your posts for two consecutive months or 60 days and cashout the remaining 25%, then you will be considered a member of "club75".

club100 : 100% Steem of the total rewards earned from your posts If you Powerup continuously for three months or 90 days then you will be considered a member of "Club100". Note that if there is any cashout within these 3 months, you will not be a member of "club100".

20230719_121645.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much for your feedback sir. Actually I have wrote that post with my own knowledge and I admit that I have made a mistake in writing about the duration of club status. I will try my best not to repeat that kind a mistake in the future.
Thanks again 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41