Contest📢 : Your experience with the steemit platform.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

My username is @sinthiyadisha and I'm from Bangladesh.

Steem for Bangladesh.png
canva

Hello and salam. I wish everyone's stream it pals well. I want to express my gratitude to @mdkamran99 brother for holding such a lovely tournament. "Contest: how you got acquainted with a Steemit platform" is the title of the event. I am now becoming involved in the following special battle:

✅ Give us a brief description of your arrival on the Steemit platform. That is, when, when, and how did you get involved with this platform?

sp1.png

My cousin's sister @rimirahman introduced me to Steemit. She once informed me of a place where writers can make money. When I went to visit my cousin one day, I noticed that she was working on the Internet. I questioned her about it, and she told me about Steemit. I was immediately intrigued, so I reasoned that I could do the same. She promised me, "I'll teach you everything about Steemit." I've tried to learn everything I can about Steemit from her ever since. And that was among my life's most passionate moments.

✅ What is steem power? What is the importance of Steem Power for your account?

sp2.png

Because there is a greater probability of receiving substantial rewards on Steemit, all of our accounts require a lot of Steem power. You may think of your Steem power sp token as a reflection of what you have to say throughout the Steemit network technology. Given that Steem power units cannot be sold for 13 weeks, holding them is equivalent to making an ongoing purchase with the amount you have. Steem strength has previously been referred to because it is an extended-term currency for distributed ledgers. You might envision placing an order on Steemit for Steem power as doing that because one user effect is equivalent to one Steem. an upvote from one of these users will yield larger benefits because these users have the most voting influence and the most sp.

✅ What does clubstatus mean? What is the contribution of club status to increase the Steem Power of your account?

sp3.png

We keep tabs on three club statuses on average. These are Club5050, Club75, and Club100.
If you increase your profits by 50%, it counts as Club 5050. You can take the remaining 50% out as well. If you increase 75% of the income, it will be regarded as Club 75. The remaining 25% is also withdrawable. If you use 100% of your salary, it will be regarded as a Club 100. You also have the choice to withdraw your winnings.

✅What do you mean by delegation? Have you delegated your SP to the "Steem For Bangladesh" community or any other community? If you do, please share a screenshot of the delegation from "Steemworld".

Delegation.png
canva

Giving and dedicating work to another person is one of the fundamental beliefs used by the position. Giving authorization to another person to complete certain tasks is an example of normally moving from an executive to a colleague. Due to my low sp, I am unable to delegate to any communities at this time. However, after my sp increases, I will be able to delegate to all communities.

With love

Hope everyone like my post

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Happy Writing

🍁Thank you🍁

My 1st Achievement

Best Regards
@sinthiyadisha

whomI invited
1st@hasnahena
2nd@meherumtinni
3rd@RimiRahman

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 23 upvotes, 16 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-17
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 49.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Hai @sinthiyadisha

"I'll teach you everything about Steemit." I've tried to learn everything I can about Steemit from her ever since. And that was among my life's most passionate moments.

Jika anda senang menulis. Pasti momen tersebut adalah momen yang sangat dinanti-nantikan. Saya turut senang membaca bahwa anda sangat bergairah mempelajari steemit.

Anda beruntung memiliki sepupu perempuan yang baik hati. Dia mau mengajari anda memahami steemit. Dengan begitu anda bisa bertanya banyak hal dan memahami cara kerja steemit dengan cepat!

Cerita yang menyenangkan. Terima kasih telah berbagi di sini 🤗

 last year 

Thanks for supporting

 last year 

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48