Winner's Announcement Of 📢 Contest-Crafts Made Of Leaves.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

20230720_202539_0000.png
Created by canva.

Assalamualaikum everyone,
How are you all my friends? Hope very well and healthy. Alhamdulillah I am also very well today. The last time of my contest has passed and I have come to you all with the results of my contest. This week I organized a nice contest for all users on the topic 📢 Contest-Crafts Made Of Leaves." and the prize was 20Trx. This prize will be distributed to the top 3 winners announced by me in my contest. A total of 10 contestants participated in my contest.Every competitor has beautifully presented their Crafts with us. Everyone made an amazing things with leaves. I would like to congratulate everyone for sharing this beautiful leaves crafts. Below I share a list of the contestants who participated in this contest:

List of participants.
UsernamePost Link
sinthiyadishaPost Link
abdul-rakibPost Link
selina1Post Link
jollymonoaraPost Link
oishymariaPost Link
sualehaPost Link
m-fdoPost Link
shikhuranaPost Link
sadiaafreenPost Link
vickysonPost Link


Winner List.
PositionUsernamePost LinkPrize
1st@sualehaPost Link10 Trx
2nd@selina1Post Link6 Trx
3rd@shikhuranaPost Link4 Trx

Congratulations to all the winner's. I have already awarded the winners their deserved prizes. Below I have provided a screenshot as proof.

Screenshot_2023-07-21-10-36-02-88_c564fc6db12409a4b375ae7fc4428dbe.jpg
Prize transfer proof.

Note: Note: Winners may be receive vote from @steemcurator03 but it's not guaranteed. And there is no guarantee that @ steemcurator01 or @ steemcurator02 will visit your post and support you or not.

Cc,
@disconnect, @stephenkendal

About Me

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations to all the winner's. 🎉🎉🎉

 last year (edited)

Thanks a lot dear @enamul17 for your great appreciation 💖💖 and congratulations to other two winners 🎊🎊

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @stef1 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

I am so happy to see my name in the winner list.Thank you very much @enamul17 brother and congratulations to all the winners .

 last year 

Congratulations to all the winners. 😇

 last year 

Congratulations and best wishes to all the winners.

 last year 

Congratulations to the all winners.Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42