Contest ||Craft made from leaves|| by @sualeha 🦚🦚

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Greetings to all steemians

Assalam o alaikum welcome to my post I hope all of you good and healthy by the grace of God I am fine to alhamdulillah today I like to present my leaf craft in contest it's host by my art and craft friend @enamul17 . I am also a big fan of art and craft and especially recycling method craft in my favorite #steemforbangladesh community I observed always promote art and crafts activities on this community really appreciated 💖💖 by me .


When I saw the contest theme about leave I can't stop myself and trying to participate and showing my little effort to you in searching of leaves from tree little bit difficult for me 😃😃 but I got and made craft for all of you so guys let's start the leaf craft created by me , step by step easy to follow for everyone ,the contest post link here

Screenshot_20230719-004832_1.jpg

Edit by canva app

I made peacock/bird with leaf ,I hope you like my idea simple and unique 😎😎

Things we need

  • Leave ( as you wants to makeup bird size) I used approx 30 leaves .
  • Scissors
  • Bead for eye white in colour
  • UHU glue for joining leaves
How I made

Step : 1 Cutting ✂️

In first step I cut the leaves from the to ex branches from a tree and then washed properly and right before I start making craft Cutting , after dry I cut the all extra part from leaves.

IMG_20230718_170847_848.jpgIMG_20230718_171124_732.jpg

Step : 2

In 2nd step I start my cutting by first I cut the longest strip for neck and short and thin strip for beak of bird

IMG_20230718_170925_576.jpgIMG_20230718_170949_634.jpg

IMG_20230718_170935_945.jpg

Forward mouth or face I cut the leaf in round shape as you shown in images.so the parts of a bird is cutting by me then in next step I pasted neck face week eyes and his feather by leaves.

Step : 3 Pasting

cutting is completed now it's time to pasting the birds part by first I paste the head from neck as shown in image.

IMG_20230718_173020_844.jpgIMG_20230718_173017_247.jpg

Step : 4

The upper part of the world had neck is joint the join with you not time to I paste big leaves as a body of a bird than sticking one by one leaves for feathers .

IMG_20230718_171131_211.jpg

Fart for pasting are you transparent glue that is today I used you uhu glue it's not compulsory you use transparent glue for bonding leaves perfectly and helped you in bird shaped making.

Step : 5

For fathers for feather arrangements make sure the feather is pasting 1 to another and make a equal distance between all leaves for a perfect and beautiful looking of a feathers of the world if we can't do this maybe I live craft is not looking good.

IMG_20230718_173028_488.jpg
It's very simple and quite easy to follow and make the leaf word I am sure you definitely try out and like it.

Final presentation

Tadaaa.... Here is a turn out of my leaf craft a beautiful adorable eye catching bird or a peacock as you like to say that within a 10 to 15 minutes, the key type is that make sure to cut the leaf in very fine and proper shape and then pasting it very neatly and arrangement of the feather is try to make a equal gap between the leaves for more natural looking.

I made it my leaf Craft on a table so I don't capture my selfie my little son ibad captured the picture with my craft ☺️☺️.

GridArt_20230719_071845631.jpg


I had great experience to made a lot of leaves and flowers with paper but it's first time I made a natural leaves in its a very good experience for me I really enjoy the natural things used for making new beautiful decorative piece. Maybe the bird craft head have will have no more long life but still it's looking really beautiful natural and mind blowing I hope you will all definitely try out and give me feedback and any suggestion always welcome from my side.

image.png

So guys is time to finish my blog I hope you like and give me feedback comments and vote to show your valuable feedback in the last I would like to invite my three friends to participate in this wonderful creative contest.

Meet you soon guys with my new block till when love you take Care Allah hafiz.
Cc,
@enamul17
#steemforbangldesh

Creative with Love🦚🦚

@sualeh🦚

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

 last year 

Thanks dear @deepak94 and team 5 for your great support 😊😊

Loading...
 last year 

Dear sister you have made a very beautiful peacock with leaves. It attracted me a lot. Also you have described it in a very simple way. Good luck to you in this contest.

 last year 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback and beautiful words about my craft 💖💖

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @stef1 at 30%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @enamul17

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63