📢 📢📢 Contest-Crafts made of leaves.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

My username is @sinthiyadisha and I'm from Bangladesh.

Greetings dear Steemains,
How are you all today? I hope everyone is well, I am also very well by the grace of God, I am very thankful to Enamul sir for presenting such a beautiful contest in front of us, I hope I can highlight the main points of the contest.

Crafts made of leaves..png
canva

✅ Have to share step-by-step the method of making leaf craft.

I have never been very good at handwork, I have been a very fickle girl since I was a child, handwork is not good for me, but this contest is showing such a beautiful talent and I really want to participate in this contest. I took some lemon leaves from the roof-tree, then I thought I would make a fish out of them, I chose a large size leaf among the leaves for the shape of the fish.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-17 at 4.26.37 AM.jpeg

Then I selected the leaves that I needed to make the fish, after selecting, I took 2 small leaves for the back tail of the fish and another 2 small leaves for the hands of the fish.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-17 at 4.26.37 AM (1).jpeg

I cut the leaves that I picked into the shape of the fish into smaller pieces, I have taped it so that it sticks very easily.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-17 at 4.26.38 AM.jpeg

Then after sticking it well, I will insert the small leaves behind the big leaf and match it so that it looks like the hand of the fish, and I will match the medium size leaf at the bottom of the fish so that it looks like a tail, the whole look will look like a fish.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-17 at 4.26.38 AM (1).jpeg

After making it I added a marker over the leaves and added some watermarks to make it look like the fish is in water.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-17 at 4.26.39 AM.jpeg

Finally, I made a fish out of leaves, although it didn't look that good but I tried to give it a nice shape.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-17 at 4.55.28 AM.jpeg

✅ Which craft do you find easier, paper craft or leaf craft? why?

I think papercraft is the best other than different crafts, making craft with leaves is also very good but I like paper craft more because this craft is very easy and we always have it near us so we have many benefits. It feels very good. But leaves are often not always with us and it seems like a lot of trouble. In fact, if you try, everything becomes easy for people, the difference is only the effort.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-17 at 4.26.40 AM.jpeg

With love

Hope everyone like my post

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Happy Writing

🍁Thank you🍁

My 1st Achievement

Best Regards
@sinthiyadisha

whomI invited
1st@hasnahena
2nd@meherumtinni
3rd@RimiRahman

Sort:  
 last year 

Waoo dear very good idea for making leaf craft 💖💖 adorable 🐠🐟
Good luck for contest
My entry will soon

 last year 

Thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63