📢 📢📢 Contest-Crafts made of leaves.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

112.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. I hope you are all well. First of all my greetings to all the moderators of this community. And ready to participate in another wonderful competition in this community today. The theme of this competition is interesting and a wonderful competition has been organized focusing on leaf and paper handicrafts. So thank you @enamul17 for organizing this wonderful Contest. We can improve our creative skills through these wonderful competitions.

According to today's competition topic, I will make a very wonderful design with leaves. It is a beautiful design of coconut leaf flower. I love handicrafts. So I thought of presenting this wonderful match by creating a beautiful flower using some of the ingredients I have at home. I love these kind of matches. I used a few easy steps to create these beautiful flowers. Even if the competition is a challenge, I like this. So I am ready to start my participation.

✅ Have to share step by step the method of making leaf craft.

Required Materials 👇🏾
Coconut leaf
Scissor
IMG-20230716-WA0036.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process 👇🏾

Step 01

  • First I took two coconut leaves. I was ready to remove the even part of those two coconut leaves. In this way I removed the steam from the coconut leaf.
IMG-20230716-WA0045.jpg

Step 02

  • After that, keep the two coconut leaf strips in this shape and fold the coconut leaf strip above this shape.
IMG-20230716-WA0044.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After folding in that way, the other part of the belt under it was folded so that it was on the part above it.
IMG-20230716-WA0043.jpg

Step 04

  • Using the same steps, I folded the entire leaf in this order. Fold it to your desired size.
IMG-20230716-WA0042.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • I was ready to arrange the last part of the section like this from the top to the middle to the bottom. In this way, Himi was able to make the flower part by pulling the bottom part down.

IMG-20230716-WA0037.jpg

IMG-20230716-WA0041.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 06

  • Finally, this is how I set up the flower and then cut off the last part of the lower part. After preparing in that way, the flower formation was completed.

IMG-20230716-WA0038.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is the end result of my design. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my creation.

IMG-20230716-WA0039.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

✅ Which craft do you find easier, paper craft or leaf craft? why?

Leaf craft can be said to be very easy. It can be easily made from ingredients available at home. Also, small children are very fond of such designs. When I was a child, I used to make various designs with coconut leaves like this. It is very interesting. So I think it is easy to create with leaves.


Conclusion

This is how the process of making Coconut leaf flower in this amazing competition was done. This is my participation. I hope you all will like my presentation. We can make various designs using the ingredients we have at home. So you can create this wonderful design very easily using my steps. See you again in another great contest like this. God bless you all.


I invite my friends @arcoiris, @idaali, @chukwu10 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year 

Seeing your activity reminded me of my childhood. As a child I used to make various toys out of such coconuts and palm leaves. Even with bamboo leaves I have made many toys. Now I think I can make Charki with baby leaves. I used to make snakes out of coconut leaves. And I used to make beautiful boats out of bamboo leaves. I think I can still do it myself if I try them.

Thank you so much for reminding me of my childhood memories.


This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 last year 

You have made something like flowers out of leaves which is very wonderful. You described step by step how you made it. It can be made very easily if you follow the steps. Anyone can create by following these steps. I will also follow your steps and try to make it at home. Best wishes to you

 last year 

I am very happy that you appreciate my design. I think you will also make this wonderful design. It is very easy. Thank you very much for your comment.

 last year 

Hi dear ,
Simply waooo 👍👍
Final look is adorable 😍😍 ,you are very good in crafts and drawing
Wishing you good luck for the contest.

Loading...
 last year 

You have made a beautiful flower out of coconut leaves. As a child I used to make such flowers and play with my childhood friends. Seeing this page craft of yours reminded me of my childhood memories. Good luck to you sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47