Contest-Crafts made of leaves.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

Beige Minimalist Art Craft YouTube Channel Art .png
Made Form canva

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope everyone is safe and well. Alhamdulillah I am fine. Today I am participating in a weekly contest. Moderator of Steam for Bangladesh Community Dear @enamul17 Sir, I am really happy to be a participant in Handicraft Competition organized by because I love Handicraft very much. Today's competition topic is - Craft Made of Leaves. So let's start my handiwork skills with pages according to the competition's theme.

My Handicraft

Based on today's topic, I will share the trick of making a beautiful butterfly made of leaves. The crafts made of leaves are very attractive, and it takes passion and love to make them. Today I will make a coconut leaf - butterfly.

✅ Have to share step by step the method of making leaf craft.

🧾The things I need to make leaf art for the competition are-

image.pngimage.png
Coconut leaves - 1
Scissors - 1

Now I will show you the method of making leaf craft


Step-1

  • To make my art, first I cut some parts of the coconut tree leaves with scissors.,

image.png


Step-2

  • Now, to separate the cut part of the leaf, I will remove the hard stick part in the middle of the leaf with the help of my hand.,

image.png



Step-3

  • Now equalize the two parts of the leaf and fry one in the middle. Then we cut a part according to the body size of the species. Look at the picture carefully.
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Step-4

  • Now, fry another part and cut it to make the lower part of the species' body.
image.pngimage.png

Step-5

image.pngimage.png
  • Now cut some more leaves. As shown in the picture. one side of the leaf should be cut. and the remaining part should be torn by hand. And some parts of the two leaves should be kept together. and the rest should be separated.

Step-6

image.pngimage.png
  • Then, I will stick the two parts cut first between the leaves and the leaves, as shown in the picture. Now I will stick the two leaves on both sides from the bottom to the top. Then it will be like this.

Step-7

  • Now cut the two parts of the leaf with scissors. Then the front section should be cut in two with scissors in the middle. In this way, a beautiful butterfly will be made from the leaves of the coconut tree.
image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png

A selfie after making a butterfly.

image.png

image.png

✅ Which craft do you find easier, paper craft or leaf craft? why?

I like to make any craft. A special attraction for paper crafts also works great love for leaf crafts. As a child, my mother taught me to make various arts out of leaves to make me happy. Similarly, I also encourage my children by making different crafts. So two types of handicrafts are very dear to me. Today for the first time, I got a chance to create leaf art on my favorite platform.

Conclusion

Enjoying crafting immensely. And I remembered the moments of love to create this art. I wish @enamul17 brother to keep this wonderful competition going between us.I would like to invite my friends - @isha46, @shahid2030, and @paholags to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link-

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

20 July 2023
bye @shikhurana

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello friend, greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good.

The craft is awesome. You have done a great job. I m really impressed dear. You have nice skill of art. I want to learn more from you. Plus thanks for your precious invitation. I will try my best to participate here.

Huge respect and love.

 last year 

Thanks a lot guys, looking forward to seeing your craft.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @irawandedy

 last year 

Regards @irawandedy sir, Thank you very much for giving me your valuable support.

Loading...
 last year 

This is the first time I have seen butterflies made from coconut leaves through this post. I like it very much. Best wishes for you dear sister.

 last year 

Thank you dear friend

 last year 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Que creación tan fantástica vale... Jamás había visto un origami elaborado con una hoja directamente de la planta y, te quedó muy hermosa por ello, te felicito ya que, haces magia con tus manos.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

 last year 

Your words encourage me a lot to work. Special love to you dear friend.💚

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @stef1 at 30%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @enamul17

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you sir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42