Contest-Crafts made of leaves.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum to all
I'm @abdul-rakib
From: #Bangladesh


How are you all, hope you are well. I am also well by the grace of God.
Going to participate in Crafts made of leaves contest organized by @enamul17 sir in Steem4bangladesh community. This contest reminds me of our childhood days when we used to make fish and bird crafts with these leaves. Today I am excited and happy to participate in such a contest. Now let's start I will make a fish with leaves.



Final photo of my leaf fish.


Step: 1

I collected some leaves from the tree in front of my house (3 jaba leaves, 1 big jaba leaf 2 small jaba leaves, and pata bahar leaves and 1 biscuit flower).

Step: 2

I cut the leaves with scissors and removed the remaining leaves keeping the necessary leaves

Step: 3

Now the leaves have to be brought together to form a fish. I took it as a trial first.

Step: 4

Now put the glue so that the structure lasts longer.

Step: 5

Now I gave the eyes of the fish and the fish came to the final stage.

Device Information


Categoryphotography
DeviceSamsung A50
Photo EditorNo edit
Lens25MP wide camera
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@abdul-rakib

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Which work is easier for me, paper craft or leaf craft? Why?

I like both jobs and I happily do both, but crafting leaves from paper doesn't require painting separately, which is separate from paper and takes one step down.
Crafting requires patience and perseverance. Such a craft has not been done for a long time, thanks to @enamul17 sir for such an arrangement, while working with leaves, I feel like I have returned to my childhood, I worked with great joy.

I am my friends @asif-arman, @noelisdc @bobitabobi Who would like to invite to participate in this contest?
Click here to participate in the contest

10% of this payout for @steem4bangladesh
I wish steem4bangladesh the best of success

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMbBVWNkvwHZf8dNgdTyTydHTeXetKGYBmHbBH5s7p4eGYVoAs2VDgsyCqBmSb82vV2qBADh9cKpH5Lft1huZusBJigSyAHqxR.png

Thanks for viewing my post
Good luck to you

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63