Introducing Steemit Philippines Verified Visitors from Indonesia, Bangladesh and Nigeria, WELCOME!!!

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

image.png

It’s been a while since we open our community to visitors outside the Philippines, and we were glad for the pleasing and overwhelming response of #steemians from other countries, who continuously make engagements once in a while.

Today I would like to formally welcome them, this is my way of thanking these wonderful people for accepting the challenge, the challenge as well as the opportunity to be part of #SteemitPhilippines and do engagements with the rest of the Filipino members and with the other visitors.

We were delighted also that we were able to support them in their posts by recommending them for booming support as long as they comply with all the requirements.

This is also a sort of announcement and encouragement for them to be #club5050 certified as it is now one of the requirements also for booming support aside from the chance to be upvoted by steemcurator01.

So this very moment I would like to present to you our visitors from different countries, in no particular order:

A. @muliadibreakfast - Indonesia

hello brothers and sisters, introducing the name Mulia at the age of 21 living in Aceh, Indonesia, I am interested in joining the community, steemit Philippines, yes the reason I am in this community I will find many new things such as friends, relatives, or motivated knowledge, the work of fishermen I support steemit number 1 in this world

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@muliadibreakfast/my-verification-post-photograpy-indonesia-10-1-2022--steemit-philippines

B. @Yuliadi – Indonesia

I work as a health nurse in the local health center where I live.
I worked here for quite a long time, starting from January 1, 2007, until today January 19, 2022..
and I'm very happy to be a nurse, because I can help/help those who are sick, so it's a matter of pride.!

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@yuliadi/my-introduction-on-steemit-philippines-myverification

C. @ssab – Bangladesh

My name is Farzana Mili. I am a Bangladeshi. I am 21 years old. I am a resident of Abdulpur union of Dinajpur district. I have 6 members in my family. My father is a businessman and my mother is a housewife. We are 3 sisters. I am the eldest member of the family.

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@ssab/club5050-or-or-my-verification-post-by-ssab-or-or-22-01-2022-or-or-20-beneficiaries-for-steemit-philippines

D. @akam-theresa – Nigeria

I am delighted to have found this community though I was Introduced by @asue and he told me how good this community is. He also told me how he was welcomed when he did his Introduction post to this great community and that motivated me to write mine with the mindset of meeting great talented, accommodative, creative, intelligent writers. I hope I'm welcome here!

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@akam-theresa/my-introduction-post-to-steemitphilippines-or-or-20-goes-to-steemitphcurator

E. @ustazkarim – Indonesia

Karimuddin (@ustazkarim) from Indonesia, 38 years old and I'm a new member of the Philippines steemit community. I had a little experience in steemit in 2016 when I was told by my friend to join this platform on the internet. From that day on, I want to know a lot about steemit especially in the world of cryptocurrency and blockchain technology.

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@ustazkarim/hello-everyone-nice-to-meet-you-and-may-god-bless-us-all

F. @toufiq777 – Bangladesh

My name is Md. Toufiqur Rahman Toufiq. I live in Saidpur police station in Nilphamari district. I am a student.I passed SSC from Jnanankur School in 2011. I passed HSC in 2013 from Adarsha Degree ​​College. I passed from Delta Computer Science College in 2021.

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@toufiq777/club75-or-or-my-verification-post-toufiq777-or-or-bangladesh-or-or-24-01-2022-or-or-steemitphilippines

G. @rahul989 – Bangladesh

My name is Md. Saifur Rahman. I live in Yashai union of Parbatipur police station in Dinajpur district I am a student. My college is currently closed for Corona.I passed SSC from Yashai School in 2011. I passed HSC in 2013 from Adarsh ​​College. I passed from Delta Computer Science College in 2019.

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@rahul989/club100-my-verification-post-rahul989-or-or-bangladesh-or-or-08-01-2022-or-or-steemitphilippines

H. @forhadmiya - Bangladesh

I am Md. Farhad Mia Sajal. My username is @forhadmiya. I am a healthy citizen of Bangladesh. I am a resident of Parbatipur police station in Dinajpur district. I have 6 members in my family. My father is a marginal farmer and my mother is a housewife. We are 4 brothers. We have no sisters.

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@forhadmiya/club75-introduction-yourself-for-steemit-philippines-or-13-01-2022-or-20-beneficiaries-for-steemitphcurator

I. @deimage - Indonesia

My account name is @deimage, I am a final year student at one of the universities in North Aceh who is currently completing a thesis to earn a bachelor's degree in Economics. I live in Bireuen Regency, Aceh Province, Indonesia. I can be said to be a new member on the Steemit platform, I joined this platform last year when I was introduced to this platform by a friend of mine. Since I'm new, I might need more learning on this platform, and hopefully I'll get it after joining this community.

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@deimage/club5050-or-or-my-verification-post-deimage-or-or-indonesia-or-or-january-30th-2022-or-or-steemit-philippines

J. @abialfatih – Indonesia

As we know, Indonesia and the Philippines are neighboring countries and also have many similarities in terms of landscapes and people, including cultural similarities, as Two countries located in the Southeast Asia region, Indonesia and the Philippines have long established harmonious relations as newly developing countries.

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@abialfatih/my-verification-post-abialfatih-or-indonesia-or-18-01-2022-or-delegate-300-sp-to-steemitphcurator-steemitphilippines

K. @muja01 - Bangladesh

I am Mujahidur Rahman Khokon.I was born in Harabhanga village in Gangni upazila of Meherpur border district of Bangladesh.I was born on August 16, 2001.My birthplace Meherpur district occupies an important place in the history of independence of Bangladesh.So I am proud to say that I was born in Mehurpur.My father Mr. Jamirul Islam is a farmer who works on his own farm.And my mother Mrs. Rokeya Khatun is a homemaker who takes care of our house and everything.My only younger sister Rabeya Khatun will take the secondary examination this time.

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@muja01/club5050-my-verification-post-by-muja01-or-26th-january-2022-or-bangladesh-or-or-20-goes-to-steemitphcurator

L. @umar97 – Indonesia

My name is Polem Umar. We are three brothers and I was the eldest son in my family. As the oldest child of the family, now the responsibility of the family there on me and my parents pray for me success and hopefully become a reality. I joined Steemit since October 2017, it's been almost 4 years since I joined and I have ups and downs in the world of blogging, I survived so far because I believe in the growth of Steemit and its value, and Steemit has become part of my life.

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@umar97/my-verification-post-umar97-or-indonesia-or-05-01-2022-or-steemitphilippines

M. @rakibul6 - Bangladesh

My name is Md. Rakibul Hasan. My user ID is @ rakibul6. I am a resident of Chirirbandar police station in Dinajpur district. We are 3 brothers. I have no sister. My father, mother and grandmother. This is our family.My father is a farmer. And my mother is a housewife.

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@rakibul6/club5050-my-verification-post-by-rakibul6-or-or-bangladesh-or-or-17-01-2022-or-or-20-beneficiaries-for-steemit-philippines

N. @chrishberry - Nigeria

My name is uzuma chika while my steemit name is chrishberry,am from rumuji in emohua local government area rivers state, nigeria.my parents name is mr & Mrs Christian uzuma,am the sixth child out of sevenths.i want to be a verified member of this community and that's the reason why am sharing this post with you guys today which is called verification post.

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@chrishberry/my-verification-post-chrishberry-nigeria-16-11-2022

O. @gracellagift - Nigeria

I am gracellagift from Nigeria. I just turned 23 years old on January 2nd, A student and a self-employed lady. My steemit journey has been an amazing one so far, and i have learn and gain a lot on the platform, meet good and amazing people of great value till date steemit will be my most influential social media platforms.

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@gracellagift/my-verification-post-by-gracellagift

So there you go for the first 15 visitors of #SteemitPhilippines, we call them visitors because they had introduced themselves to the community and were verified by one of our admin @juichi, thank you, sir!

As a result, they are allowed to join #SteemitPhilippines contests and are eligible for booming support granting they had observed the minimum requirement like they have to submit a 300 words blog or more and never engaged in plagiarism.

To all of you, my warmest welcome and gratitude for joining us, it is our privilege to have you in our community.

This will be our formal welcome post as we missed welcoming some of you in your verification posts. Thank you once again and together let us make #steemit a better place to live.

God bless and keep safe wherever you are in the world!

Big thanks to @baa.steemit for the gif footer.

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome everyone! Thank you for trusting steemitphilippines as a stepping-stone for your growth in the content-creation industry! Good luck ❤️

 2 years ago 

Welcome our dear friends!

 2 years ago 

Welcome, everyone! 😊💖

 2 years ago 

wow, warm welcome to all of you🥰

 2 years ago 

Thank you for this compilation sir. Welcome visitors and enjoy your stay here in our community.😊

 2 years ago 

Welcome brother and sisters!

 2 years ago 

Welcome to all our visitors.😇😇😇

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome!

 2 years ago 

wow! Amazing, they stopped by our community

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines. enjoy your stay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70