My Introduction Post to Steemitphilippines||20% goes to steemitphcurator

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)
20% Beneficiary to @steemitphcurator

IMG-20220112-WA0000.jpg

Greetings dear esteem members in the #steemitphilippines community, I cease this moment and wish you a triumphant new year.

I am delighted to have found this community though I was Introduced by @asue and he told me how good this community is. He also told me how he was welcomed when he did his Introduction post to this great community and that motivated me to write mine with the mindset of meeting great talented, accommodative, creative, intelligent writers. I hope I'm welcome here!

GET TO KNOW ME WELL

IMG_20220101_182148.jpg

My full name is Akam Theresa Eyare but you refer to me as @akam-theresa as regards to my steemit tittle. I am a Nigerian, the last daughter of the house... mommy's pet. But am matured now so I don't believe in pet of a thing . I long to build meyself as a responsible person. I am a self driven and target oriented person full with enthusiasm. A well accommodated drama doll😍.

I am an advicer and can be so hilarious but done funny things when necessary..they said anything you do much can inturn be a desease so we play when there's need for. I love meeting people with determined minds and is the most reason I shared here. I hope to be corrected in any content I published because I wish to improve on every aspect of life through verbal and oral comm.

Playing with kids infact seeing myself in the mixt of kids is what I also love so much.. I can actually take care of kids. I was once a primary teacher and if you had seen me teached kids ehn!. You would say I'm really patient. They can complaints for Africa Kaiiii!!! Their complaints at times use to be painful but endurance led me through😐 The picture above was when I took Nicholas out to a fun play ground at the ShopRite. Nicole was my student though I took him on lesson. But not anymoranymore....Now on another Job!.

I'm a graduate with HND holder..... accounting by profession. I look forward to attain me "NYSC" soon.

MY HOBBIES ARE;👇

Singing, Beauty therapist, Traveling, Spoting, Cooking

Let me give an highlight on each!.

Singing👇
IMG-20211212-WA0024.jpg
Singing contribute in reliving me from emotional stress. Each moment I felt grieved, with the help of singing beautiful songs will be myself completely. Hope we all know the there's a saying that says he who sings well prays twice. Indeed real fact. A lot of us naturally finds it difficult to pray. Singing is another way of giving thanks to God almighty. Thus, I imploy you to look forward to singing at all times.

Beauty therapist
Screenshot_20210907-105601.png
I do make up to help myself in so many ways. The picture above shows me making a friend up by putting a sophisticated look on her. I posted the picture on my WhatsApp handle to get reach to interested once as well. Makeup is what I find pleasure doing though I learn new method everyday by day just to be a professional on that.

Traveling

This 👆 pictures shows when I traveled to the beach on two different occasions. Each time I go on vacation, I don't relent going to the beach. I enjoyed they, there's much ventilation and fun filled at the beach. The beach is were you see a lots of people cruising swimming. Is just fun Sha and is a place you meet friends and some turn to be of favor to you!! Is good though to explore many places in life and making friends, not just friends but well learned, will intensify you as a person.

Spoting


here is when I was still on low cut....I look like a 17 years old girl 😂 sport is one of the things I love doing. It makes me strong and get me balance in my structure. I can be in the house and be doing aerobics!!!.

In all, I wish to thank God almighty for keeping us alive for it can only be him. And I'm happy you all made it to this new year of 2022...

I sincerely appreciate whoever stopped reading through my post!.

Best regards,
@akam-theresa

Cc:
@juichi
@long888

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Steemit is carrying a banner of a blog and earn, which means that this social media is an incentivized blogging site. Just do the best you can to show a quality post with more than 300 words.

For those who are newcomers on the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged to other members and comments on their posts too! My advice, please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Thank you,
Admin @juichi

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the warm welcome.. I will do well to abide by the rules that governs steemphilippines.

My pleasure 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65