🌈Club100🌈My Verification Post : @Rahul989 || bangladesh|| 08-01-2022 ||#SteemitPhilippines 🇧🇩

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello Everyone
friends,
I am a Steemian.I want to be a member of the Steemit Philippines community because I want to know all the rules and regulations of this community. I am very interested to know about this community. I feel more comfortable working and knowing in this community. In the first post of this community I brought up my introduction post.


IMG_20220108_163923.jpg


My identify:

My name is Md. Saifur Rahman. I live in Yashai union of Parbatipur police station in Dinajpur district I am a student. My college is currently closed for Corona.I passed SSC from Yashai School in 2011. I passed HSC in 2013 from Adarsh ​​College. I passed from Delta Computer Science College in 2019.


IMG_20220106_145943.jpg

IMG_20211228_200435.jpg


My family consists of a wife, children and two older brothers, their wives and parents. Our joint family. All the responsibilities in the family are on us. But because I don't have a job, I look after my father's business. I spend a lot of time on Steam in business. I think Steam is a part of my job. I currently do stock business. My brother and I do business together. I have nothing more to say about my life.

My hobby:
My favorite hobby is playing cricket I like to play cricket I still play cricket when I have time. I can also draw pictures Sometimes I draw in my spare time.I love to take pictures. I am a photographer.


IMG_20211223_210450.jpg

IMG_20211228_192957.jpg

IMG_20211203_102853.jpg


If there is anything wrong with me, you must look at it from the point of view of forgiveness.

THANKS FOR READING MY POST.

Everything will be fine.
Cc:
@juichi
@fabio2614
@steemitphcurator

Regards,@Rahul989

Sort:  

Important!!!

Regarding steemcurator01's comments on the link below:

* https://steemit.com/@steemcurator01/r5ese7

Steem For Better Life has registered the main community account as a curation account in the community
@steem.education no longer provides curation and will be replaced with the @steembetterlife account, we hope you can withdraw delegates from the @steem.education account, if you want to support the Steem for Better Life community, you can delegate your steem power back to the @steembetterlife account or follow the following link

Delegation link for @steembetterlife

100200300400500
10002000300040005000

Thank you for your contribution to

Steem For Better Life community

 3 years ago 

Thank you steem for better life community

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Steemit is carrying a banner of a blog and earn, which means that this social media is an incentivized blogging site. Just do the best you can to show a quality post with more than 300 words.

For those who are newcomers on the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged to other members and comments on their posts too! My advice, please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Thank you,
Admin @juichi

 3 years ago (edited)

Many thanks to you for giving me good adviceadvice (Admin @juichi♥️). I will try my best to make quality posts. I will do my best to obey all the rules and regulations of this community. At the same time, my sincere greetings and heartfelt love for you remained.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much🥰

 3 years ago 

Welcome to you this community. I hope you will post here obey their rules.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71