Club5050 || MY VERIFICATION POST @deimage || INDONESIA || JANUARY 30th 2022 || STEEMIT PHILIPPINES

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello Steemit Philippines, how are you ?, i hope everything will be fine


Today i'd like to make introduction post in this Community.
after seeing and paying attention to it, this community is a very good community and I am interested in joining. Since the main requirement to join is to make a self-introduction post, so I will make it in my post this time.


20220130_005753.jpg

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXcTjUo3mdDJp22o8Yu466iQsMtpUjFbFtNGxigwk8hYBiNNoZZBuboiEbig1BKMe8M7DVWgZbfC9ng3sT6vZC.png

My account name is @deimage, I am a final year student at one of the universities in North Aceh who is currently completing a thesis to earn a bachelor's degree in Economics. I live in Bireuen Regency, Aceh Province, Indonesia. I can be said to be a new member on the Steemit platform, I joined this platform last year when I was introduced to this platform by a friend of mine. Since I'm new, I might need more learning on this platform, and hopefully I'll get it after joining this community.


20220111_164541.jpg


I have a hobby of drawing, painting and also photography. My posts on Steemit are also mostly about Photography, I have been in the world of Photography in 2018, indeed I am still a newbie, but something that becomes a hobby will be very easy and takes a short time to understand it.
I also sometimes like to do sports such as playing soccer, jogging, and so on. Exercise will make me lose weight and I will be fitter. I usually do sports in the afternoon, such as jogging and playing soccer with my friends.


steem-steem-logo.png


I've been playing Steemit for more than a year, and I've made a lot of progress here. I also develop the level and strength of my account by doing Power Ups every time, and I belong to club5050. I am active in several communities such as Steem Japan, BOC, and in the past I was active on WOX. For me, playing in the world of Steemit is how we make quality posts and share important information while building an account so that we can help others and the community.

In this world of Steemit, I want to be a professional, innovative Steemian, and also be able to keep up with the times. While in order to share my hobbies, I will also strengthen my influence by strengthening my account level and power. With these few things I will achieve success in this Steemit world.


IMG_20220106_084031_815.jpg


On Steemit, I focus on Photography posts. Photography is one of my hobbies that I am very passionate about, and one of my goals playing on this platform is to be able to share my work in the form of Photography so that those who like Photography can see my work. Nature photography, landscapes and even Macrophotography, are posts that I often make on Steemit.


IMG_20211113_194415_285.jpg


I also really like Macrophotography. Macrophotography itself is a photo shoot of small objects where the process of taking pictures uses a special lens so that the small object looks bigger, usually this lens is called a Macro Lens. Usually I photograph insects and other small animals as my Macrophotography content, I am also very good at this. For me, Macrophotography is something unique compared to other types of Photography in terms of shooting techniques and also the objects being photographed.


SGN_01_30_2022_1643549818594.jpeg


In addition to the type of post Macrophotography, I also like the type of post in the form of articles. I think this type of post is the type of post that can provide important information about the environment or our lifestyle. There's a lot of useful stuff in this type of post, and I like this type of post. However, in making articles, we must have an informative and light discussion so that it is easy to digest. I also often make posts of this type and sometimes I also often discuss things that are around me and I hope that it will add insight and information for readers.


IMG_20200628_125141_965.jpg


Maybe that's a little information and a brief discussion from me. I hope I can make something quality and useful for everyone by joining me in Steemit Philippines, and for me this community is a community that has great potential to grow, hopefully it will be realized.

My thanks to the Admin @juichi and all Moderators at Steemit Philippines, and I hope we can work well together here. Thank you and see you in the next post.


Cc :
@juichi
@fabio2614
@steemitphcurator


99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXcTjUo3mdDJp22o8Yu466iQsMtpUjFbFtNGxigwk8hYBiNNoZZBuboiEbig1BKMe8M7DVWgZbfC9ng3sT6vZC.png

20210519_235853.gif

SGN_01_24_2022_1642989666025.jpeg

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXcTjUo3mdDJp22o8Yu466iQsMtpUjFbFtNGxigwk8hYBiNNoZZBuboiEbig1BKMe8M7DVWgZbfC9ng3sT6vZC.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your macro shot is amazing!
Welcome to Steemit Philippines! 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you, very appreciate it.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines @deimage

 3 years ago 

Thank you Chief

 3 years ago 

Thanks, i will try to following a contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28