my introduction on #steemit philippines# myVerification.!🇲🇨

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

hello all steemit friends!!! how are you guys ?
Today is January 19, 2022, I introduce myself on Steemit Philippines.

My identity

full name = yuliadi, call "adi" I was born in 1988. I am the only child of my mother!!
My father died when I was little, my father had five wives.

  • first wife, my father has two daughters, namely my sister, now lives in Lhokseumawe.
  • Second wife, my father has one son, now lives in Banda Aceh.
  • Third wife, my father has one daughter, now lives in Lhokseumawe.
  • Fourth wife, my father has one son, namely me.
  • fifth wife, my father has one son, now lives in lhokseumawe.
    so I have five(5) siblings from different mothers.
    address = I live in north aceh, sub-district baktiya.indonesia,,🇲🇨!!!

20220119_100822.jpg

profession

I work as a health nurse in the local health center where I live.
I worked here for quite a long time, starting from January 1, 2007, until today January 19, 2022..
and I'm very happy to be a nurse, because I can help/help those who are sick, so it's a matter of pride.!
IMG-20220119-WA0000.jpg

my hobby
are shooting, and exercising,,!and I like to do good and healthy things, and in my spare time sometimes I look for fish in the embankment by fishing ..!
and very often I hunt edible animals/birds and hunt pests.

IMG-20220118-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20211122-WA0003.jpg

Screenshot_20211203-230734_WhatsApp.jpg

go for a walk

on holiday, I use it for walks with my family! I have one wife and one child, daughter.! We spend time at our local recreation area, this is a very valuable time in life, being able to spend time together,.

20220116_093441.jpg

20220116_093534.jpg

about steemit
my introduction to steemit,, at first I was introduced by a friend, who was a struggle on youtube, and we have struggled for more than a year, now he recognizes me with this form plate,,!
turns out this steemit is fun,,!
and I really like it, even though I have a lot of mistakes, just learn the name!
help me to improve my steempower, so I can be successful in steemit...

greetings writer
@yuliadi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

welcome to our community Steemit philippines, let's have fun with us with your story

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Steemit is carrying a banner of a blog and earn, which means that this social media is an incentivized blogging site. Just do the best you can to show a quality post with more than 300 words.

For those who are newcomers on the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged to other members and comments on their posts too! My advice, please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Thank you,
Admin @juichi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65