🌺club75🙂introduction yourself for steemit-philippines|13-01-2022| 20% beneficiaries for @steemitphcurator🇧🇩

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all I hope you are well by the infinite grace of Allah Tayala. I am also good by the grace of God.Today I am going to share my introduction on Steemit Philippines.

IMG_20211126_000713__01.jpg

My introduce :

I am Md. Farhad Mia Sajal. My username is @forhadmiya. I am a healthy citizen of Bangladesh. I am a resident of Parbatipur police station in Dinajpur district. I have 6 members in my family. My father is a marginal farmer and my mother is a housewife. We are 4 brothers. We have no sisters.

IMG_20220113_195837.jpg

Study :

I am a regular student of Masters (new) class of Dinajpur Government College. I am currently a student in the business department.I passed SSC from Yashai High School in Parbatipur Upazila with GPA-4. I passed with honors from Dinajpur Government College with 2.71 from Business Education Department.

My hobbies and desires :

I have loved drawing and mixing with the natural environment since childhood. I wish I could go to school and try to help the poor and needy if I could ever go. It is both my hobby and my desire.

IMG_20220109_085505__01.jpg

received_455862699268555.jpeg

Sports :

When it comes to sports, I love playing both football and cricket. I also play ludu in my spare time and spend time with my friends.

Traveling :

I am a travel favorite. I love to travel a lot. I have never been out of my department but I wish that in future I will be able to visit outside my department, that is, all over Bangladesh, to see how beautiful my motherland is.

IMG_20211212_163544__01.jpg

Finally,
My dream is too big so I am trying to fulfill my dream. All of you will pray for me. May I fulfill all my dreams and the hopes of my parents and do something for the public service of the country.

In the event of a Corona epidemic, we will all be healthy and safe.

Cc:

@loloy2020 - admin.
@juichi - admin.
@steemitphcurator - admin(community curator).
@fabio2614 - moderator Greeter.
@long888 - moderator.
@me2selah -Moderator Greeter.
@kneelyrac - moderator.
@steemph.charity (Steemph Charity Account)

thanks all
@forhadmiya

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sorry for the late welcome, anyway on behalf of the #SteemitPhilippines team I would like to welcome you to our community, thank you for joining us, please continue to submit a bog with a minimum of 300 words to get the chance to be recommended for booming support, thank you!

@long888

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much brother. What a bog brother ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71