Club5050 - My verification post by @muja01|26th january 2022|Bangladesh||20% goes to @steemitphcurator 🇧🇩

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello everyone!...

This is @muja01 from Bangladesh.
Hopefully Steemit and Steemit Philippines all family friends are well and healthy by the grace of God.I am also well and healthy.I am here today in my first post on this awesome Steamite Philippines community where I would like to share my introductory post.Hopefully everyone will be by my side in this journey.


Content:My verification post.

Date:26th January 2022.


20220126_205950.jpg


Introduction:

I am Mujahidur Rahman Khokon.I was born in Harabhanga village in Gangni upazila of Meherpur border district of Bangladesh.I was born on August 16, 2001.My birthplace Meherpur district occupies an important place in the history of independence of Bangladesh.So I am proud to say that I was born in Mehurpur.My father Mr. Jamirul Islam is a farmer who works on his own farm.And my mother Mrs. Rokeya Khatun is a homemaker who takes care of our house and everything.My only younger sister Rabeya Khatun will take the secondary examination this time.


IMG_0275.JPG


Occupation:

I am an honours first year student.I am a student of Botany Department of Kushtia Government College for the academic year 2020-2021.I started my education from Harabhanga Government Primary School in my village.In 2011, after I passed the class five, I was admitted to the class six in the village HSK secondary school.In 2017 I passed SSC,Then I finished HSC in 2019 from Bamundi Nishipur School and College.i am currently associated with a kinder garden school in addition to my studies.


IMG_0094.JPG


Hobby:

Ever since I was a child, I have been very fickle, so I love to mingle with open sincerity.I love to play like football cricket badminton carom etc.
I love to do photography I always try to do some unique photography.


20220120_170610.jpg


my photography in village area.

Pastimes:

in my spare time I love listening to music.I spend most of my time listening to music.Besides, I love to chat with my friends.When the time comes to go out with friends etc.


20220120_165838.jpg


20220120_165832.jpg


Religion:

i'm Muslim.


##A few days ago I received information from Steemit through my friends @alvida and @razuan12 brothers and they helped me a lot to join this wonderful platform.i would very thankful to you.I don't want to write anymore.I try to identify myself in this verification post on this Steemit Philippines community today.Hopefully all the friends in this group will accept me.So that I can be one of you and work in this group in the future.I would like to express my sincere thanks to the Admin @juichi and moderator of this group and send a message to you that you will allow me to work in your group.


##CC,
@juichi


By
@muja01

Thanks for your attention

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

welcome to Steemit Philippines!

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Steemit is carrying a banner of a blog and earn, which means that this social media is an incentivized blogging site. Just do the best you can to show a quality post with more than 300 words.

For those who are newcomers on the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged to other members and comments on their posts too! My advice, please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Thank you,
Admin @juichi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28