My verification post:@chrishberry//nigeria//16/11/2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago
Hello everyone.how are you all doing today and i hope your day is going very well,as for me I thank God for every thing.

IMG_20211116_150103_153.jpg

My name is uzuma chika while my steemit name is chrishberry,am from rumuji in emohua local government area rivers state, nigeria.my parents name is mr & Mrs Christian uzuma,am the sixth child out of sevenths.i want to be a verified member of this community and that's the reason why am sharing this post with you guys today which is called verification post.

I was introduced to steemit by my elder brother on June 2021.am living in portharcourt with my brother and sister,I want to be am active blogger here in steemit because am not always active because of my job.am a fashion designer,I goes to work from Monday to Saturday but I have gotten a colleague at work and that means some of my work has been relieved.

Another things i love to do is drawing, reading and cooking.i love studying, when you study you acquire more knowledge remember everything can't be taught by your teacher.cooking is another thing I enjoy doing,I learnt how to cook from my Mom who always ask me to come and watch her when ever she's cooking.

I'm happy to share with you about myself in This community, and i will be glad if am welcomed by everyone here.this is my verification post and I hope you liked it. Special thanks to the moderators,admin,deligators and every member of #steemitphilipines.

Thanks for reading through my post, God bless you all richly.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines!

 2 years ago 

Thanks you very much, I'm greatful.

 2 years ago 

Hello my friend.

I welcome you here in @steemitphilippines. Enjoy posting.

😊

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Steemit is carrying a banner of a blog and earn, which means that this social media is an incentivized blogging site. Just do the best you can to show a quality post with more than 300 words and for you to learn, enjoy reading, and strolling on other posts.
For those who are newcomers on the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged to other members and comments on their posts too! My advice, please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Thank you,
Admin @juichi

 2 years ago 

Thanks you very much sir, I promise to adhere to the rules and regulations of this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13