Steem2dworld 2.0: This is my entry notification and recruit tracker for the contest || contest entry by @talktofaith (100% Power-up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

social-media-3846597_1280.png
Source

Hello beautiful people of @steemalive community, it's my pleasure to indicate my interest of participation in the ongoing recruitment contest (Steem2dworld 2.0) organised by @steemalive and sponsored by @gbenga.

I was privileged to participate in the first edition, and I was able to recruit 4 newbies though not all of them were able to meet up with their 6 posts. So I am glad participating in the 2.0 edition of the contest.

I will do my best to meet up with the required number of recruits, as well as making sure they create good and required number of contents.

My Update On The Contest Recruitment

Hello guys, i bring you my recruitment contest update. I had recruited a couple of newbies, some have done their introduction posts while others are yet to do theirs.

below are a few of them with their links:

@sammyrock

Achievement 1

football contest

flash contest

contest in writing and review community

what's your biggest dream in life contest

@cn-humphrey

Achievement 1

@emyprice

Achievement 1

@christben

Achievement 1

@steemalive and @gbenga thank you for organizing and sponsoring this contest. This is my contest entry notification.

Best regards

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

Thank you ma
for mentoring me

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78