Achievement 1 @ christben: This is my introduction story to steemit.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name is onwuzuruike christian chinemerem, known as christben on steemit, I am from ikeduru local government area in imo state, nigeria. I was born on 24th november 1994, i am 6 feet tall, am a lover of movie, music cause it's mostly gives me joy but music is what i love the most and i also love traveling my favourite food is rice and beans, am gentle and quiet in nature.

I joined steemit early this year jenuary precisely but based on some issues that has been buying my time i couldn't participate on the steemit community and website, i was kind of held back ward but now i can fully participate.

IMG_20210414_124157_935~2.jpg

I am an HND1 student studying computer science in abia state polythecnic, aba. By the grace of God i'll be a graduate next year

FB_IMG_1618378214820.jpg

That's my school logo it hasn't been an easy journey but God is fully involve

8560607dd4c6c0519488f6a660f45fc4.jpg

Wow my o my, my sweetest mum she has been the number one reason why am alife each time i see her am always gratefull to God for given me a woman with a heart of gold as my mum and i always pray that God gives her long life so she'll live and eat the fruith of her labour, amen.

FB_IMG_1558868111339.jpg

May almighty God bless you sir, he's my one and only daddy he has been the pillar of the house he is a man of discipline very difficult to understand, i pray that God gives you wisdom,amen.

FB_IMG_1599396715346.jpg

Screenshot_20200506-191526.png

My two elder brothers cool hearted fun to be with, just pray for God wisdom upon their lifes, we are seven my mother gave birth to four boy's and three girl's and we are all believers.

I got to know about steemit from a lovely lady a woman with a heart of gold called @talktofaith. She has been the reason why am on this lovely and friendly platform. I so much believe that you all will help me as we do this together.

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Wow! You have a nice family relationships . Welcome to the community @christben. May God be the glory.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @marlone82

 3 years ago 

Hey @christben
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Hello @christben,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51