FLASH CONTEST #1 MY FIRST KISS 💋!!

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

My first kiss was something memorable and something to really write and talk about,

My first kiss was actually my first girl friend back then in high school💋
I was eyeing her for a year without even saying a word to her'' finally the second year i have to summon courage to approach her🤭

To my greatest surprise it was very easy, because she really like me as well, but she don't really know how to let me know that
Because the nature and culture of an African women is that" the men suppose to be the person to move the motion of friendship and not the women

So after telling her that i really like her, we became friends

Gradually gradually like that, we start loving each other 😍 and we decide to go out on a date,
As we went out on a date, we bought ice scream
but the funny part of it, is that we were steering at each other without even saying a word🤣 can you imaging that 🙆🏻‍♂️

But the major thing is that, we have to lick the ice scream together
In the process of licking the ice scream, that when we started talking to each other.

We had a great moment together and we two were very happy like never before

But the best day, moment and time was the day we kissed our self's🙊🙈

The day we kissed💋 was the day we finished our final exam's at the high school. Everybody was rejoicing that we are done with our exam's, she jumped up on me,
At that moment we kissed each other💋🙈
After that precious moment, I went home and I was very very happy like never before🤣

IMG_20210415_073603.jpg

After many years later
I was thinking why i was very happy with just a kiss that is test-less

I came to relies that the joy i had at that moment was not from the test-less kiss but it was an inner joy from the heart. And the picture above shows how I do smile whenever i remember about my first kiss💋🙈🙊 thanks for reading and have a wonderful dey ahead.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thanks dear
Am grateful

 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Thank you ma
I will be relevant in the group from today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09