Achievement 1:My Introduction Post To Steemit by @Emyprince || Mentor By @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, am so glad to be in this wonderful steemit platform am honoured to join this interesting and educative community, I have heard great and wonderful stories about this community,i am so inspired and eager to learn.
IMG_20201123_120640_791.jpg
Me @Emyprince

Let me also add my steemit picture.

IMG-20210417-WA0012.jpg

ABOUT ME
My name is Ugoala Emeka Prince I am known as Emyprince on steemit. Am from the eastern part of Nigeria Abia state to be precise in Isialangwa south local government area. I am the second child of four children in a family of six, my mum of blessed memory passed away eight years ago and my dad worked so hard just to see that i and my siblings complete our education.

d45e949ab72d42f3bc40131b0602bd9d.jpg
My elder sister

aefb98ca09a4475694a8ca1698cb5e6b.jpg
My younger sister

FB_IMG_1617639868192.jpg
My younger brother

MY EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I attended Damdel nursery and primary and also Ogudu model college both in Lagos. I proceeded to yaba college of technology where i studied Civil engineering

MY HOBBIES
I love counselling and helping others as it gives me joy,I help others succeed at whatever they do in order to bring out the best in them. I also love reading,writing,teaching,listening to gospel messages and learning new things.

Am really glad to be on this platform where we can discuss, learn and connect to people around the world.
Finally I want say big thank you to @talktofaith who introduce me to this amazing community, I appreciate @steemblog for giving me this great opportunity to acquire knowledge, I also appreciate @cryptokannon for having me here i look forward to an awesome experience.
Thank you very much for taking your time to read my introductory post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support am very grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51