Achievment 1: my introduction post to steemit || by @sammyrock mentor by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210406_131013.jpg

My name is Igwe Emmanuel and am so grateful to @talktofaith who introduced me to steemit, I'm known as @sammyrock on STEEMIT. I joined steemit this year but a friend of my told me about it last year but he did not give me a full knowledge on how it works, so I don't pick interest on it because am on many social media site's, I got the full knowledge about Steemit with the help of my mentor @talktofaith.

So as I was saying my name is @sammyrock on Steemit, I was born in the last century 30-09-1997 precise, this is the Data my parents told me I was born, so I took it like that😂 because I know nothing when I was born🤣 This is a picture of me.
IMG-20210228-WA0043.jpg

EDUCATION
I graduated from Abia state university Uturu in Nigeria, Discipline: Education government, I graduated in 2016 but I went to National Youth Service corps(NYSC) in 2018, because in Nigeria if you graduate from the University and you have not gone for your NYSC, you are not fully a graduate yet' till you go for it. And the main aim of this NYSC is for you to serve your father's land for 1 full year so that you can have the chance to practice and interact with other tribes of the country, In Nigeria we have 3 major tribes, which is the Hausa, Yoruba and Igbo's
In Nigeria some people stay in their own geographical Area throughout the rest of their life, but with the help of these NYSC many of them move to other part's of the country for one full year.Do you know one good thing about this NYSC? during these period of NYSC many of them learn the indigenous language of that particular side and many of the NYSC members reside at that region after their NYSC year for the rest of their life's.
And you can see the picture of my NYSC below..
FB_IMG_16102951822257018.jpg

Talking about my Job currently, I'm a financial consultant. Am working with Leadway Assurance company in Nigeria, The number 1 insurance company in Nigeria. And you can see the logo below
Moturanyo Ldwy 20210401_160323.jpg
Hubbies Hubbies
Talking about my hubby
I love soccer, I drive so much joy whenever am playing or watching football games, but in general i love sports.
Check out this wonderful pictures below.
IMG_20200115_082817_7~2-1.jpg

IMG_20210401_161104.jpg

IMG_20210401_161147.jpg

SFAMILY BACKGROUND
I'm from a family of 8, but am lucky to be the last born of my parent🧏🏻‍♂️ I know you guy's will be like waoo 8 🤣 yes we are 8 in number, 6 boy's and 2 girl's,
And you can see the picture below.

FB_IMG_1617292620912.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-77-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-69

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Hi @sammyrocks,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously to your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Try to complete your Achievement posts for an all round knowledge about Steemit.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, A Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for voting on post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33