Achievement 1 My Introduction Post To Steemit Community By @cn-humphrey || Mentor by @cryptokannon

in #achievement13 years ago (edited)

Hi.
I am CN Humphrey. From Rivers State of Nigeria, currently based in Lagos State. This is my introductory post on Steemit.

I got to know about Steemit sine 2018! Yes. And, like every other online bubble, I took it at face value. Now I wish I did not. But then, I was uninformed. I just saw what seemed like funny photos being taken with @Steemit tags, and to what end, I wondered, but never bothered to enquire. Curiosity couldn’t have killed this cat!

Oh well, better late than never, like they say. Today, even though it’s been weeks since I was supposed to come on board, I’m glad I’m finally here.

I don’t fancy myself to be an interesting guy, and I guess that’s what makes me quite interesting - I like to imagine. I am the first of six. I guess my parents don’t like unfair treatment, so they made it even, three boys, and three girls! Very interesting…
I am a tech-inclined dude. I like business ideas and making good impact.
I suppose this is where the pictures start to come in….

fine single.jpeg

For the culture, here’s my Steemit pose picture…
steem pose.jpeg

About me.
I like literature and the ever evolving fields of intellectual radicalism. I enjoy the mint that comes with new fields of engagement, whatever stimulates my brain.
I like to drive, so I guess that’s why the countless hours I spend in the boisterous Lagos traffic on Uber never stresses me out. I like meeting new and challenging people. Though I easily lose steam, especially if the person(s) isn’t a progressive mind.
Oh, I love to dance, especially because I suck at it, but would never agree – that’s if you ask me!

fresh hair.jpeg

I grew up in Port Harcourt. Studied at FUTO, Project Management Technology. I am a lover of Christ, which, I must say, is the first reason why, and how I came to be based in Lagos, a worker in God’s vineyard.
VERY IPORTANT: If you ever desire a place of real, deep and satisfying spiritual worship experience, in Lagos, Nigeria – Vertical Impact Church is the place to be. No. 8 Jibowu Street, Jibowu, Yaba, under the umbrella of Rhythm Five Fellowship International.

At Church.jpeg

What really sucked me into Steemit was me discovering it is on the blockchain! Very simply, I’ve been on different platforms where I either wasted my time going through unclear rigors of cashing out, or, the worse of it all, I always lost money. So, learning that Steemit is the go-to place for self-development, networking and earing crypto, I brushed off my biased but founded misgivings and, tada! I am here today!

A big thank you to @talktofaith for the consistency in her posts that convinced me to try Steemit, and a special thanks to @harrygwec for her personal testimonies encouraging me to onboard!

Thank you all, for your most valuable time here with me, reading through. I feel engaged and satisfied. Gracias!

#introduceyourself #achivement1 #steemitalive #newbie #Lagos #Nigeria

Sort:  

You're most welcome here @cn-humphrey... I'm happy you finally took that bold step to be a part of this great move on Steemit.

Don't worry you just stay connected and involved, you would sure enjoy it...

Connect with everyone here, cos they are for sure lovely people. Feel free to ask questions. Enjoy!

Thanks a million!

Hey @cn-humphrey
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Thanks a lot. I should keep in touch.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Thank you. I'm in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35