⭐ CONTEST: WHAT'S YOUR BIGGEST DREAM IN LIFE?? ⭐⭐ BY @sammyrock

IMG_20210416_193621.jpg
My biggest dream in life has bean for me to be a great footballer⚽ in life,

To play ball in Europe has bean my greatest dream from when i was a little boy ⚽ I can still remember vividly when I do leave all my home work's to go and play football⚽ having it in the back of my mind🧠 that when i come back from playing football,
That my father will definitely punish me

But i will still go out to play football, Why?

Because of the Dream, joy, love and passion i have for the game of football.

Check out one of my old time picturepicture
IMG-20210417-WA0020.jpg
As am growing the dream of me becoming a great football player was equally growing as well🏝️ But in Africa or Nigeria precisely, if you don't have a good sponsor on the game of football my brother my sister forget it you are going no were.

When I check front and back😢 instead of me westing more years on waiting for my dream of became a great footballer, I have to go and apply and gain admission into the University.
You can see the picture of me and my father doing my matriculation day.
IMG-20210417-WA0022.jpg

InIn the university i still can't leave without the dream⚽ I start playing school competitions from their I became my faculty captain💪🏾

That same period I have to keep a record of becoming the first player to captain the University school team in my 300 level in the school🏃🏻‍♂️
Since thorethoreethorethoreeee history of the school, before you will captain the university football Team, You most be in your final year in the school,

IMG_20210416_191956.jpg

After i graduate from the University, I have to play Nigeria Amateur and League one.
Screenshot_20210416-192829.png

And i still believe by God grace this dream will still come to pass,
if not for me, definitely for my kid's onon💪🏾 born 💪🏾
IMG_20210418_112849.jpg
⚽💪🏾🌍⭐🌟✨💫☄️🎇 why I show all this star's here, is because 🤬
in life if you can't archive your major star ⭐

Try and archive a particular star ✨ because the gaol's is to become successful in life at last.

IMG_20210418_113436.jpg

Thank you very much for spending your precious time to read about my dream, may our old boy👦🏻be proud of who we are today
Even if we couldn't archive our great dreams
Because of limitations of life.

Sort:  

A typical dream of many Nigerian children and youth alike those days was to play soccer. They wanted to play home and abroad.

Fast forward to today, they all wanna be musicians and artists. Role models for these professions are limitless.

I love the fact that you keep your dream of being a footballer along side acquiring an academic education.

I wish you the best in becoming who you've always dreamt to be.

Thank you very much sir

My brother when you check other people who started it before you and how many of them who were successful in it,
You will know what to do with your life and precious time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11