Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 11th and Tomorrow 12th February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

amyprisca.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Welcome you friends once again to our LID reporting for today. Hope you are doing very fine. LID turns you into a reporter on the Scene. You try to capture events as they happen and report back to us. So as you go out for your activities for today, try and capture interesting moments so we can enjoy and follow you along as you spend your day

divider2.jpg

General tips for Quality LID Reporting

  • Where can I find what to report: Go to where you know something must be happening, especially a public place. If there is a motor park in your area, go to that place and you must surely see a lot of things to report about. Other places where action is very likely to take place includes a market, workplace, bank, office building, a busy road intersection, etc. Once you capture those images, use the
  • Image Quality: Be sure to make great images for us. Always take your pictures where there is sufficient light. ANd if your camera is not of standard, then you probably need to change it.

  • Use Location Coordinates: Its great if we can verifiy your images. That is why you need to use What3words so you can add location coordinates to your images, making them really verifiable.

  • Reporting Periods: There are 3 major reporting periods. They are morning afternoon and evening. The time of each period is as follows:

Morning Report: 6am - 11.59am.
Afternoon Report: 12noon - 4.59 PM.
Evening Report: 5pm - 11.59 pm.

  • Length of Reports: We do not welcome short reports at all. Each of your reports should be at least 1 paragraph long or a minimum of 70 words. You can check with this word counter.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today 11/2/2022

Our spotlight for today is: 3 different flowers. Capture 3 different flowers for us today. We would be happy to see the type in your area

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Tomorrow 12/2/2022

Our Spotlight for today is A bottle of wine. Capture a brand of wine so that we can see the name well.

divider2.jpg

Useful Links

divider2.jpg

Conclusion

We are eager to read your LID reports. Try to make quality reports as that will be rewarded more. Thank you so much for doing that.

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::join trail

Sort:  


8.jpg

Spotlight for Today 10/2/2022

Our Spotlight for today is A bottle of wine. Capture a brand of wine so that we can see the name well.

LID Reporting Periods

Morning Report: 6am - 11.59am.
Afternoon Report: 12noon - 4.59 PM.
Evening Report: 5pm - 11.59 pm.

Note: Always make sure each of your report falls within the time period for it. Do not write a morning report in the afternoon or evening as that wont be accepted. Thanks

Second lid report
Time:1:30pm
Location:Uyo
Good day steemians , how's ur weekend doing ,I couldn't go to the market as planned just because am not just feeling strong at the moment but definitely I will be good .I just want to present to u guys my today's spotlight.
IMG_20220212_123839_610.jpg

IMG_20220212_123517_674.jpg
Wishing u guys a wonderful weekend ...bye .

 2 years ago 

@theresavic.

I couldn't go to the market as planned just because am not just feeling strong

Definitely you'll be fine soonest.
I love that wine Magesty. It tastes good. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

Good day dear.... 🙄🙄🙄 Please fill my feeding bottle 🍼🍼🍼🍼

Ok .. nah 😄😄😄

 2 years ago 

Yes ooh

These wines are good. I guess they are alcoholic

 2 years ago 

This is superb. Wonderful

 2 years ago 

All are beautiful bottles of wine. Tk care

 2 years ago 

This wine is for poeple like me. Am a title person

Hahahaha, my sister ,,it's urs..ooo

 2 years ago 

Okay

 2 years ago 

Sorry about the weakness and these wine are beautiful and I hope they taste good as well

Yes dear

 2 years ago 

FIRST LID REPORT

Date:12/2/2022
Location: Akwanga Nasarawa State
Time:7:45am

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Snapchat-2104440158.jpg
Morning Selfie
Arise and shine for it's a brand new day.
I'm happy to be among the living this morning and I'm happy to see you all, hope you all had a great night rest.
I slept well after realizing I've joined club75 finally last night.
I don't have any special plans for today that's why I'm still in bed relaxing but I'll be checking outside to bring you reports and hopefully go in search of the spotlight.
As for now, be good

 2 years ago 

Congratulations dear. I wish to be in club75 like you

 2 years ago 

Thanks love, you will get there soon.

 2 years ago 

Amen

 2 years ago 

Patience is the answer

Good dear please rest well u need it

 2 years ago 

Thanks sweet

 2 years ago 

@patience90.

I slept well after realizing I've joined club75 finally last night.

That's a very good news.

I don't have any special plans for today that's why I'm still in bed relaxing

Some days are like that. Enjoy your day and best wishes

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir

 2 years ago 

Looking cool and calculated, how far na??😂😂.

 2 years ago 

Fine ma

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Hello dear, I can see you are fine.. 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

Yes oo

Congrats to your new level... waiting for your reports. Good afternoon

 2 years ago 

Not only for his reports even her votes

 2 years ago 

Yes ooo 😆😆

 2 years ago 

Thanks sis

 2 years ago 

Good morning dear, am so much happy to know that youre noe in club75. More SBD AND STEEM

 2 years ago 

Amen and thanks sis

 2 years ago 

You're welcome my love

 2 years ago 

First Lid Report
Location, Uyo
Time, 8:17 am
Date,12-2-2022

IMG_20220212_081343_555.jpg

Good morning dear friends. Am Shure we all slept soundly. I woke up with good health and I thank God for that. My plans today is to take care of my house, my hair and washing. I will also clean my nails and apply a new cutest. Today na shine shine day. Done with that, I will make one post, then prepare for tomorrow's meeting. Have a great day.

 2 years ago 

@chichieze. Good to know that you woke up healthy this morning and ready to face today's activities. May you have strength and time to carry out your plans. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

Amen, thanks so much

 2 years ago 

Ahhh, shine shine bobo.
Waiting to see the beautiful nail polish your will be applying later

 2 years ago 

Okay 😜😜

 2 years ago 

Sisi eko, Weldon oooo, your day's plan is loaded take your time to execute them all

 2 years ago 

Alright dear

 2 years ago 

Thanks, thank God it's Saturday 😁😁😁🌝

 2 years ago 

Yes my dear

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Hello dear, how are you doing naaa.... Thanks for you teeth show... 🤓🤓🤓😂😂😂 It looks as if is shining than @marajah teeth 😜😜😜😜

 2 years ago 

Which teeth? Mine is more romantic

 2 years ago 

Than what.??? 😳😳😳😳👀👀👀

 2 years ago 

Na waaaaa for you marajah, did he said he was looking for a romantic teeth?? Can you imagine all these boys and girls 😁😂😂🌝🌝🌝

 2 years ago 

Now mummy, please tell me. What makes her teeth more better? I know you will support your son.

 2 years ago 

Both of you have a " close up" teeth as I see am, nobody's own is brighter, mara, mara, you make me laugh, a beg, you and Caleb marvel should allow me to enjoy this sit at home sleep oooo, 😂😂😂😂😂🌝

Oh my God u will really look take after applying all this ...of course looking good is a good business .

 2 years ago 

There is one thing i love about you. Do you know what it is? Its your open teeth.

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, thanks so much

 2 years ago 

Welcome dear

Loading...

1st LID report

Time: 9:01am
Date: 12/02/2022
Location: Wuse, Zone 6, FCT.

Good morning my people. How has this morning been and families?
We have woken up, said our prayers.

IMG_20220211_081514_4.jpg

This little madam no gree me sleep o...so so cry cry. But I have to manage her till this morning and she ate around 7am.
People full the house.

There's local government election in Abuja today so no one is expected to be outside...no movement. So the wedding was postponed to tomorrow being Sunday.

I don't have any plans for today. Whatever message I am sent is what I will do but for now, am having little headache due to the lack of sleep. Please let me eat, bath and take a nap if they will allow me. See you guys later

 2 years ago 

@queensleey. May be the new environment and many faces could could be affecting my little madam.
Sorry for the inconveniences the new wedding date may cause because of LG election. Have a nice day. Best wishes

Thanks. It's well

 2 years ago 

I share same mind with you

 2 years ago 

Ooh that's good to know that the wedding has been postponed because of local elections, yes this is the benefit of lid reporting, we here have got the news others don't have, thanks for sharing.

You are welcome ma. But they have also relaxed it .

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to the about to wed couple.

 2 years ago 

Oh yes I heard about the area council election.
Please you people should take care oo

Yeah...but we are hearing they have relaxed it. Why is this government confused? Nija wahala!

 2 years ago 

My dear if you ask me, na who I go askkkkk?

😂😂😂😂😂

 2 years ago 

My dear, imperfection full their head

So sorry about the sudden headache,just try and rest too.

I have already

 2 years ago 

Your little madam is mean this morning unlike other days. Its like the new and strange faces is affecting her in addition to the new environment.

Don't mind her. She disturbed me through out the night.

 2 years ago 

Sorry about the headache, hope you are fine now

Yes I am. Am fine

 2 years ago 

Okay

 2 years ago 

IMG_20220212_100109.jpg

Good morning lid reporters, today is blessed, we are in for another lid reporting, it's awesome, I like lid reporting because it makes me conscious of my environment, daily activities and even how you slept over the previous night, thank God for this initiative from our leadership.

Well, well today's activities are not much. As we know today is Saturday, we normally go out for evangelism on Saturdays, that's to present Jesus Christ to people, inviting them to church for service to God, the keeper of every life. I have just returned from today's own.

I plan to rest at home today, this week has been very hectic.
In the evening, I will make the weekend rice for us, so, that's my day. Thanks see you later.

 2 years ago 

@ijbest. Your smiling and shinning face this morning shows that you are well rested.

Good morning lid reporters, today is blessed, we are in for another lid reporting, it's awesome, I like lid reporting because it makes me conscious of my environment, daily activities and even how you slept over the previous night, thank God for this initiative from our leadership.

I feel the same way as you do when it comes to LID
Enjoy the rest of your weekend. Best wishes.

 2 years ago 

Wow! Thank you sir, a beautiful weekend.

 2 years ago 

Hello Mum good morning ma... Please have a nice day ooh..

 2 years ago 

Yes oooo sure, sure and sure banner.

 2 years ago 

This weeks hectic condition even affects this your morning selfie. Please have you finish cooking the rice? Remember, the glutton you called your son @caleb-marvel is here crying because of hunger.

 2 years ago 

Hahahah look at you.. Jealousy jealousy 😜😜😜😜

 2 years ago 

Who told you that?? My son Caleb can't do such, he is a reasonable son, ok

 2 years ago 

Mommy wey sabi cook, I sight you

 2 years ago 

1st Lid report

DATE. 12/2/2022
TIME. 10am
LOCATION. ABA, ABIA STATE

2.jpg

morning

IMG_20210826_090356_881.jpg
MORNING SELFIE

Trust all my great and beautiful lid reporters and steemians had a good night rest. We woke up at 6am, then said our prayers after examining the scriptures.
It's another Saturday. So we will start by doing some house cleaning.
Later I'll be going to work and hopefully I'll get today's spotlight. Other activities may come up during the day, but be sure I'll keep all my great steemians updated. Best wishes.

Wishing u great at ur place of work today.

 2 years ago 

@theresavic. Thanks a lot dear, I need it.

 2 years ago 

This is a beautiful days activities go ahead to fulfill them all

 2 years ago 

@ijbest. Thanks a lot for the encouragement, I appreciate. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

Happy weekend, bless you

 2 years ago 

@ijbest. Thanks.

 2 years ago 

Thanks and good night

 2 years ago 

Good afternoon sir, how is the family... 🤗🤗🤗
Happy weekend to you sir🥳🥳💐💐💐💐 please stay safe sir..

 2 years ago 

@caleb-marvel. We are good. Hope same for you. Have a greaaat weekend. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

Thanks sir, I do appreciate you sir 🦋🦋

 2 years ago 

Good morning sir. Please be safe for us ooo. Greet your wife and family for me.

 2 years ago 

Good to see you. How is the family

 2 years ago 

@chichieze. We are good. Hope same for you and yours.

 2 years ago 

Yeah

First Lid Report
Time: 11:04am
Location : Tenant Road Aba
Date:12/2/2022

IMG_20220212_105500_424.jpg

Morning Selfie

Good morning beautiful people, we thank Almighty God the giver of life for another beautiful day. Sure you had pleasant night. I woke up by 6am this morning after my Daily text and prayer I lossen my hair because I had to wash it and know what else to do to it. will be back latter to give you more update....

 2 years ago 

@noma12.

Good morning beautiful people, we thank Almighty God the giver of life for another beautiful day. Sure you had pleasant night. I woke up by 6am this morning after my Daily text and prayer

You woke up the right way this morning.
Hope you achieve your plans for the day.
Best wishes.

U are really looking sweet , awaiting ur new look

 2 years ago 

Happy weekend, we are waiting. Take care

 2 years ago 

Good morning dear friend @noma12, am glad to see your beautiful face this morning. Please never forget to update us

 2 years ago 

Hello sis, nice to meet you for the first day

 2 years ago 

1st report
Time:11:40
Location: aba abia state
Date: 12:2:2022

1644662687806242865013.jpg

It a great and awesome privilege to be alive and in good health here in the land of the living. Therefore I must praise my God because he deserves it all. With that in mind, I praised my God Jehovah with songs, later, I examined the scriptures and prayed. I walked straight to kitchen, there, I prepared uha soup. And once am done with this my 1st report, I gonna eat. My plans for today is to pay constant attention to my blog. See you guys soon

 2 years ago (edited)

I trust u with ur cooking nah ..

 2 years ago 

Na so, hope say you still de remember the last time.you chop my food?

 2 years ago 

@marajah. What a privilege to witness a new day.
Sounds like you are going to have an easy or relaxed day. Best wishes.

 2 years ago 

Exactly brother. But right now, its easier said than done.

 2 years ago 

Hello dear, how are you doing today... I can see that smile on your face... And you teeth are like 🍼🍼🍼🥛🥛 milk.. 😳😳 please stay safe.

Yeah, life is more important than any other thing. Take your time and rest too. I need to look at my blog too. No time at all

 2 years ago 

Our great author, easy, easy and easy but still go ahead and write to grab more and more Steem and Sbds, I wish you well.💪💪✍✍✍👍👍

 2 years ago 

This uha soup dey hungry me @marajah and @ijebest

 2 years ago 

Maybe you rush to Aba, Enyimba City to grab your own, now.......😁

 2 years ago 

On my way 🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️. Hope I never pass Enyimba @marajah

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

Okay

 2 years ago 

Good night

 2 years ago 

SECOND LID REPORT

Date:12/2/2022
Location: Akwanga Nasarawa State
Time:12:45pm

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Good afternoon fellow reporters, here is my Afternoon report from your girl @patience90.
Nothing much is happening around here except my friends barbing their hair which I was praying for light to cease so that they will carry their hair half but shame on me, the light was steady and immediately they finished and I am preparing to sleep after cooking, the light went.
Now I understand

The evil you do lives with you

Now I have to deal with excess heat because the electric is gone

IMG_20220212_111539_028.jpg

@marajah and @chichieze please beg my friends to forgive me so that the light will be restored.
Too much heat oooo

 2 years ago 

My dear its not your fault. Just that the transformer overheated. Must be restored soon

 2 years ago 

It's still not restored oo and I'm still restless

Hahahaha ,so u were planning this evil against ur friend... U see God did not listen to it prayers...😄😄

 2 years ago 

Not evil, rather, lets call it funny

 2 years ago 

😆😆😆 it's all for fun

 2 years ago 

😆😆😆 they are both mocking me now

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, you and your friends are funny. Don't worry, light will come okay

 2 years ago 

Idi ighota sign. Thats why i love you

 2 years ago 

Adim ighota ihe idi Ika

 2 years ago 

Still waiting oo

 2 years ago 

Okay

 2 years ago 

@patience90. Look at the smile on those guys faces, I guess, electricity is scared to spoil their fun.
@patience90. The light they ceased is not your fault, it's unfortunately normal in this part of the world. Don't despair they will soon restore the light. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

Soon is over 4 hours now but I pray it's restored before dark

 2 years ago 

@patience90. They will, hopefully.

 2 years ago 

Yes they have.
Thank you sir

 2 years ago 

People with great mind. I love your view

 2 years ago 

I was praying for light to cease so that they will carry their hair half but shame on me.

👀👀😳😳😳 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

My dear, look at you now 😳😳 God no go shame us...

Do have a nice day dear...

 2 years ago 

😆😆😆😆

 2 years ago 

See your teeth 😜🪥

So sorry ok. It means no one should think evil about another. Good afternoon

 2 years ago 

That's true

 2 years ago 

Just repent and be converted says the word of God. 😁😁😁😁😁🌝

 2 years ago 

Yes mummy

 2 years ago 

Thank you as well

Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

First lid report
Time:7:55am
Location: Uyo

IMG_20220212_080927_251.jpg
Good morning lovely steemians , how are u all doing . hope ur night was great.i woke up this morning very early because I have alot of things to fix in the house . I would be going to the market soon after have given my family food. I will also search for today's spotlight , see u guy soon and also wishing u all a bountiful day ..bye

 2 years ago 

Good morning dear sister, hope your husband is feeling better today

Yes dear ,our God has has been faithful

 2 years ago 

Good news. Take care

Thanks Nne...ooo

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear

 2 years ago 

@theresavic. Good to know that you had a good night rest. Trust you'll achieve all your plans for today. Greetings to your hubby. Best wishes

Thank u sir

 2 years ago 

Morning dear, wish you strength as you carry out your activities

 2 years ago 

Bye, bye ooo to the market, buy mama oyo, oyo for us. Take care.

Yes.... Ooo

 2 years ago 

Thank you so very much, have a beautiful day

 2 years ago 

Hello dear how are you doing today, how is Oga... Hope he is doing well naa.... Please stay well ooh

Good afternoon. We really thank God for today.

 2 years ago 

Mothers always have many things to tidy up on saturdays. Weldone

2nd report

Time: 3:21pm
Date: 12/02/2022
Location: Wuse, Zone 6, FCT Abuja.

Some people are just busy with work.... cooking for visitors; those at the hotel are seeking for food and the house is seriously preparing for them...noice everywhere..

20220212_152634-COLLAGE.jpg

I have been sleeping because of the headache and an feeling better now. It's not easy controlling crowd.
The light here is untouchable so, we are not feeling if the weather outside is hot. Since they relaxed the no movement, maybe I will go for a walk later. See you guys later ok. Cheers!

 2 years ago 

@queensleey. Enjoy your stay there.

The light here is untouchable so, we are not feeling if the weather outside is hot.

While over here we are battling with constant and long LIGHT OUTAGE
Take a walk outside for fresh air if you can. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

That's Abuja for you, they use pre paid meter, your light goes off only when the amount of light you loaded has exhausted. Enjoy.

Na so.

 2 years ago 

Good night oo

 2 years ago 

Nawa o, is that place Nigeria or Obodo Oyibo. We are dying out of heat here and no light

 2 years ago 

No occasion is small oo and such things bring family and friends together after a while.
Kudos to the cooks

I drop tell you

 2 years ago 

Surely, i agree with you. Its not easy to control the crowd. Even Moses can testify to that.

Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Spotlight for Today

IMG_20220212_155658_6.jpg

Happy weekend to you guys.

 2 years ago 

A beautiful bottle of wine to behold

Thank you ma

 2 years ago 

Good night, thanks

 2 years ago 

Wow! This wine is beautiful oo.
Hope ist part of tomorrow's refreshment

That's it

 2 years ago 

Nice spotlight. Its lovely

 2 years ago 

2nd report
Time:4:09pm
Location: aba abia state
Date:12:2:2022

Am so much happy to come in once again with my 2nd report so as to update you guys on what is happening live and direct here. Many years ago, one of my brothers married and lost his wife in the cold hand of death after 4 years of marriage. He mourned his late wife for over 12 years. Friends and family encouraged him to remarry, but he disagreed until he felt like. So, finally, he married. 3 years after marriage, the wife started suffering from fibroid which led to surgery. But with Jehovah's help, just 2 years after, she conceived and had a bouncing baby girl. So, this afternoon, she and the mother came to visit us and the baby is so cute. As they were going, I decided to stroll down with them just to see them off.
Ohh, I just noticed something. The weather is too hot. What a sunny day! Please fellow lid reporters, how is the weather over there?

IMG_20220212_143457.jpgbaby and mum, the weather is too hot and sunny

IMG_20220212_142937.jpgthe baby

 2 years ago 

@marajah. Thanks for sharing that joyous and encouraging news about one of your brothers. Good to hear that.😀

 2 years ago 

Same thing everywhere. The weather is hot here

 2 years ago 

Wow! God is always faithful and you did well to stroll down with them.
Little cutie

 2 years ago 

2nd Lid Report
Date: 12/02/2022
Time : 4: 17 PM
Location Ogbohill Aba

SPOTLIGHT TODAY IS WINE

IMG_20220212_154109.jpg

Good afternoon everyone, how is the weekend treating you, for me, I'm just ok.
Today our spotlight is a bottle of wine.
I have been able to find mine. Here comes my captured bottle of wine for the day.

It's name is "PRIMO FIORE" VINO ROSSO
D'ITALIA.
They're just telling us that this wine is made in Italy by a company called C.V.C. Soc. Coop. Agricola Lugo - Italia.
PRODUCT OF ITALY.

IMG_20220212_154128.jpg

It's a medium bodied fruity red wine from a blend of red grapes. Cherries and blackberries on the nose with a spicy finish to the palate. These are descriptions about the red wine. So thank you so much steem reporters and have fruitful days like this very wine.

Nice wine although I haven't tasted this one

 2 years ago 

Likewise myself, I just saw and captured. Thanks

 2 years ago 

Wow, that's great. Weldon Mom

 2 years ago 

Na so we see am ooo today, thanks

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Okay Mama

 2 years ago 

Thanks and good night

 2 years ago 

Mama is able to get today's Spotlight.
Congratulations ma and I wish to taste this one.

 2 years ago 

Wow those that drink can tell you the test

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

3rd report
Time;7:30pm
Location: Madam Rose orthopaedic hospital
Date:12:2:2022

Dear fellow lid reporters. Am not happy while writing this update. Honestly, life is a teacher especially when one compare and contrast. Just an hour ago, I went to see my orthopaedic doctor for my treatment. While waiting for her, I caught sight of a man, he called me and I drew near him just to be sure if what am seeing. Do you know who he is? If you're a resident of Aba and its environs, maybe, you might have heard of an orthopaedic doctor named Daa Rose. The man in question is her doctor. According to the man, he has worked for her over 28 years and base on his sayings to me, he never know how painful broken bone could be although he treats others. The now sick doctor gave me a piece of advice which I would love to share with you guys."If you think you're better than others today, please don't laugh at them, because tomorrow, theirs might be better than yours". Those people he treated years ago are now better than him. They can work, walk, and even do anything they wish. But look at him today, wearing their old shoe. Its a pity. He said the incident happened on 3rd December 2021. Please lid reporters, lets learn from him.

IMG_20220212_173726.jpgwhile narrating his experience to me

IMG_20220212_172647.jpgwhat a world

SPOTLIGHT

IMG_20220212_185254.jpg

IMG_20220212_185124.jpg

 2 years ago 

Congratulations on your spotlight

 2 years ago 

Third Lid Report
Location Uyo
Time, 8:15
Date, 12-2-2022

IMG_20220212_201213_195.jpg

Good evening my poeple. How was your day? Am cool and have been very busy since today. Sorry for not reporting in the afternoon. Hm my room is filled up with children.

IMG_20220212_201141_952.jpg

Well, I want to make one post now before I retire to bed. Good night my friends

 2 years ago 

3rd Lid Report
Date: 12: 02:2022
Time: 10:03: PM
Location: Ogbohill Aba

IMG_20220209_165945.jpg

Hi everyone good evening, how was your day, it's already night, do you realize that the month of February is already running, today is 12/02/2022, by Monday it will be 14th/02/2022 the popular Valentine's Day Wow, we know as lover's day. Many love conscious people, husbands and wives, family members, relatives and friends are waiting and looking for appreciations, gifts and 💓 heart mending comments will be flying right, left and center, whether we are seeing it physically or emotionally.

The most important and beautiful thing is that some one some way is appreciating you and you your self is doing the same thing to someone else too.

Life is good, keep being yourself and keep being glad. So therefore, I present to you steemit lid reporters a bunch of beautiful carrots for your delicious fried rice and creamy salad, please, enjoy your valentine's Day.

😂😂😂😂😂😂🍴🍴🍸🍸🍹🍷🎉🎉🎉🎊🏃🎉🎉💕💕. Steemit lid reporters enjoy your weekend and your Valentine's day. Wow oooooo. Good night to all.

 2 years ago 

First Lid Report
Location, Uyo
Date, 11-2-2022
Time, 7:52 ,Am

IMG_20220211_074847_344.jpg
Morning selfie with my sweet friend

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

Good morning friends and how was your night? Hope you all slept soundly. Mine was pretty good. I woke up by 5:46, said my personal prayers. Then woke my daughter up from sleep for us to say prayers together. After that, we joined our family for morning worship. It's good to learn today that Our Jehovah God through his Mercy sent his beloved son Jesus Christ as a ransom to deliver us from the sin and d bet caused by Adam and Eve. So if we exercise Faith in him, we will have the hope of everlasting life.

Today's plans

First, I will cook delicious soup this morning to complete my cooking challenge. Wash clothes, took my bath and write atleast, 2 contest today. This is your reporter @chichieze from Uyo City

I can't wait to chop the food, you know am a foodie

 2 years ago 

It's okay, It will soon be ready

No need to take tea oo na the soup be breakfast today

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, don't worry

Good morning Chy. Your 'handbag' seems to be like mine.... disturbing people. I pray you achieve all you planned.

 2 years ago 

I will definitely achieve all. How is your trip

 2 years ago 

I trust your cooking style. But once youre done with the cooking, bring it let me taste

Good dear, good bro see u guy here, thanks for showing me some love yesterday . wishing u a fruitful day

Great plans for today

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Good Morning, Do Have a Nice Day and Enjoy Your Soup

 2 years ago 

Alright dear, thanks so much

 2 years ago 

@chichieze. You woke up rightly by prayer prayer and family worship.
Good to know that you had a pretty good night rest, we also slept soundly.
Remember to send my own delicious soup via Steemit.
Best wishes

 2 years ago 

Good day Sir. Don't worry you will get your share

Morning report

Location: Yaounde, Cameroon
Date: 11/02/22
Time: 8:36 am

Good morning fellow lid reporters I work up today at 6:44am since we had no lights yesterday and it came by 1:00am in the night. After getting up moved directly to the kitchen and cleaned it then I brushed and carried the baby since she was crying. Today is 11 of February which celebrated as the national youths day were all students at all levels match at the Grand stand that is being watched by top official of the country. The match will begin at 11:00am at the different region, divisions and subdivision's.

1644565026619664857115650989981.jpg

My schedule for the day

I will make breakfast few hours from now and we will pound achu today then I will move to brothers place to pay him a visit.

 2 years ago 

Good morning dear, good to hear that you slept well. The breakfast, please include me oo

 2 years ago 

Good morning fellow reporter. Please what is achu?

Kudos to all mothers. Today will bring good tidings. Have a blessed day..Good morning

Wow...I can see that today would be funfull day for u , please while with them just be careful , u know how student behave at times.

Some one can't really enjoy this day except through the television

Good Morning, Do Have a Nice Day ahead

Okay oo be safe and while you visit

Morning lid report

Time:8:19am
Date:11-02-2022
Location:Mbak road off Ifa Big Junction

Good morning beautiful ladies and gentlemen hope you are doing good and had a wonderful night rest
The weather here is hot, I slept on the floor na early morning it became a bit cold but I can't go back because that's the time I get the kids ready for school
I woke by 6:13am did my usual which is praying and joining the family to do same then got the breakfast ball rolling now am done, it's now time for me.

IMG_20220211_075522_257.jpg

Morning selfie

My schedule for the day

Once I have dropped this lid report I will cook soup, after that wash,then take my bath, write my Diary Game, sleep then enter bush for spotlight hunt.
Be good while the day runs by. Still your favourite girl @favourbest reporting

 2 years ago 

Please don't enter bush because of the flowers oooo. You can see it within the neighborhood

I will surely check out the neighborhood before I enter bush

 2 years ago 

Alright dear

 2 years ago 

Please leave whatever thing you're doing right now, and prepare that soup. Please am hungry

Eehn I no no say I get foodie like me hear ooh,but you no get case I gat u

 2 years ago 

Thats why i love you. Beta pikin

Thanks you once again,abi food u go see food chop
Please I mean no offense

 2 years ago 

I trust you naa

Let's go there

Yes...u really need the sleep because after all this work, u must definitely rest for a while in other to be strong for another duty.

Thanks ma'am for siding with me on the sleep part

 2 years ago 

Sleepy sleepy

How I go do nah sleep is good for the health

That's good I like that

Thanks

Good Day, Have a nice day, Be careful in the Bush please

I will do have a nice day too

Eehh? Bush ke? Please search around for it o....we can't kill ourselves biko

Okay ma, but na bush I go see flower my own around na cassava full everywhere

 2 years ago 

1st Lid Report
Date: 11/02/202
Time:08:12 AM
Location Ogbohill Aba

IMG_20220207_083202_1.jpg

Good morning people, how was your night. I slept well and woke up well by his grace, had my devotion and did chores. Thanks hope it's same with you.?

Well, my schedule today is not much.
Going to the market for buying things to cook today which is my 4th entry. Woohoo, the contest is about to end.
Come back home to prepare the meal.
Look around to get my spotlight for today. I will then sit down to just write, write and write. Thanks, everyone, and have a beautiful day ahead, and see you all on camera, during the day.

 2 years ago 

Mummy, the contest writer. I wish you the best. Keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the great wishes, God's grace is with me I know that very much.

 2 years ago 

Yes ooo big mama

 2 years ago 

Thank you my girl

 2 years ago 

Steem on mama

 2 years ago 

Yes oooo STEEM plus SBD, I'm waiting.

 2 years ago 

Club75 and 100is the answer

Morning dear, wishing u well today as u prepare for ur last contest.

 2 years ago 

Yeah, yeah, thanks very much

Good morning friend. When you go to the market buy me me some thing

 2 years ago 

Don't worry I will buy you akara and aki awusa for, hope you know what they are??. 😂😂😂

U are looking great dear

Good Day, Enjoy Your Day Ahead

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago (edited)

1st LID report

Time: 9:12am
Date:11/02/2022
Location: Wuse ,Zone 6, FCT., Abuja.

Good morning my lovelies. How was your night and families? We have woken and we are fine.

IMG_20220211_083746_7.jpg

This is my breakfast... and this madam won't allow me eat in peace 😁....I can't remember the last time I was served 🤔🤔🤔. See me see enjoyment! We arrived Abuja around 12:30am this morning. We slept by 2. Mmmeeennnhh! It was a long safe journey.

My sister had planned to go for her nails today so, I have infused myself into that plan.
This is my first niece's wedding so I will look my best on Sunday. Please see you guys later. Cheers.

 2 years ago 

Thank God the journey was a successful one. Please look Good for your sister joor

Yes o

 2 years ago 

Who no like better thing abeg

No one!

Wow...ur food is looking so yummy baby pls take but spoon too

You guys are really enjoying your safe .please send my

Ok. On the way

Good Day, Thank God For The Safe Journey.
DO Well to Look Good oo

Thank you. Be safe

Loading...
 2 years ago 

1st report
Time:9;14am
Date:11:2:2022
Location: aba abia state

16445675617881931385210.jpg

Its another beautiful morning dear ones. Good morning to you all. My night was peaceful and I woke up today by 5:00am just to prepare my kids for school. Right now, I wanna eat and l don't have much plans for today. But probably, I will go inside town. Thank God today's spotlight is manageable. Whatever that comes my way, I must update you guys

Morning dearest, just eat ..ok, I'll talk later.

 2 years ago 

Pleaseeee, talk naa! You kept me.waiting and stranded

Please when eating don't forget to send mie

 2 years ago 

Eaty eaty, leave me alone. The food is small.

Good Morning, Enjoy Your day ahead

 2 years ago 

Honestly, am enjoying it ooo. Please come over

First Lid report
Time:9:02
Date:11/02/22
Location: Uyo

IMG_20220211_080239_962.jpg
Good morning my beautiful people in the house, how are u all doing , am super excited this morning ,it's really good to know that ,what God can not do dostnot exist.ooo, I woke up this morning with my kids praying and appreciating him for his benevolence and after we prayed for my husband at the hospital for a quick recovery , while his with his junior brother at d hospital last night we just called to know how his Fairing .and I dropped the kids at school , right now am at home trying to wash some dishes and also prepare some food to take to d hospital .I thank God the stapped places on the head had be properly stitched. It's just a few day to go . Wishing u guys a fruitful day ... please expect more from me ...bye from ur sister@theresavic

Good morning mum .don't worry God will take control over him ok and just trust in him

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks dear

Good Day, Have a nice day ahead hoping that God will surely heal him

Amen... thanks so dearly

 2 years ago 

Thats our prayer ooo

 2 years ago 

Good day my loving sister. Thank God there is hope. Please great him on my behalf

MY TODAY ROUTE
I will be going to the office, then I will go to field work, where I will meet with most of my client in their different locations and make some transactions with them. After then I will come back to the office and attend to some client and then enter my field work on the computer.

Okay have a nice day

 2 years ago 

Its a good thing to receive updates from you. Please, is this your 1st, 2nd or 3rd report? Please check other peoples updates. So as to post according to lid requirements

Ok...sist...I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55