You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 11th and Tomorrow 12th February 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

1st LID report

Time: 9:12am
Date:11/02/2022
Location: Wuse ,Zone 6, FCT., Abuja.

Good morning my lovelies. How was your night and families? We have woken and we are fine.

IMG_20220211_083746_7.jpg

This is my breakfast... and this madam won't allow me eat in peace 😁....I can't remember the last time I was served 🤔🤔🤔. See me see enjoyment! We arrived Abuja around 12:30am this morning. We slept by 2. Mmmeeennnhh! It was a long safe journey.

My sister had planned to go for her nails today so, I have infused myself into that plan.
This is my first niece's wedding so I will look my best on Sunday. Please see you guys later. Cheers.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank God the journey was a successful one. Please look Good for your sister joor

Yes o

 3 years ago 

Who no like better thing abeg

No one!

Wow...ur food is looking so yummy baby pls take but spoon too

You guys are really enjoying your safe .please send my

Ok. On the way

Good Day, Thank God For The Safe Journey.
DO Well to Look Good oo

Thank you. Be safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51