You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 11th and Tomorrow 12th February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

First Lid report
Time:9:02
Date:11/02/22
Location: Uyo

IMG_20220211_080239_962.jpg
Good morning my beautiful people in the house, how are u all doing , am super excited this morning ,it's really good to know that ,what God can not do dostnot exist.ooo, I woke up this morning with my kids praying and appreciating him for his benevolence and after we prayed for my husband at the hospital for a quick recovery , while his with his junior brother at d hospital last night we just called to know how his Fairing .and I dropped the kids at school , right now am at home trying to wash some dishes and also prepare some food to take to d hospital .I thank God the stapped places on the head had be properly stitched. It's just a few day to go . Wishing u guys a fruitful day ... please expect more from me ...bye from ur sister@theresavic

Sort:  

Good morning mum .don't worry God will take control over him ok and just trust in him

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks dear

Good Day, Have a nice day ahead hoping that God will surely heal him

Amen... thanks so dearly

 2 years ago 

Thats our prayer ooo

 2 years ago 

Good day my loving sister. Thank God there is hope. Please great him on my behalf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55