You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 11th and Tomorrow 12th February 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Morning lid report

Time:8:19am
Date:11-02-2022
Location:Mbak road off Ifa Big Junction

Good morning beautiful ladies and gentlemen hope you are doing good and had a wonderful night rest
The weather here is hot, I slept on the floor na early morning it became a bit cold but I can't go back because that's the time I get the kids ready for school
I woke by 6:13am did my usual which is praying and joining the family to do same then got the breakfast ball rolling now am done, it's now time for me.

IMG_20220211_075522_257.jpg

Morning selfie

My schedule for the day

Once I have dropped this lid report I will cook soup, after that wash,then take my bath, write my Diary Game, sleep then enter bush for spotlight hunt.
Be good while the day runs by. Still your favourite girl @favourbest reporting

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please don't enter bush because of the flowers oooo. You can see it within the neighborhood

I will surely check out the neighborhood before I enter bush

 3 years ago 

Alright dear

 3 years ago 

Please leave whatever thing you're doing right now, and prepare that soup. Please am hungry

Eehn I no no say I get foodie like me hear ooh,but you no get case I gat u

 3 years ago 

Thats why i love you. Beta pikin

Thanks you once again,abi food u go see food chop
Please I mean no offense

 3 years ago 

I trust you naa

Let's go there

Yes...u really need the sleep because after all this work, u must definitely rest for a while in other to be strong for another duty.

Thanks ma'am for siding with me on the sleep part

 3 years ago 

Sleepy sleepy

How I go do nah sleep is good for the health

That's good I like that

Thanks

Good Day, Have a nice day, Be careful in the Bush please

I will do have a nice day too

Eehh? Bush ke? Please search around for it o....we can't kill ourselves biko

Okay ma, but na bush I go see flower my own around na cassava full everywhere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53