You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 11th and Tomorrow 12th February 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st Lid Report
Date: 11/02/202
Time:08:12 AM
Location Ogbohill Aba

IMG_20220207_083202_1.jpg

Good morning people, how was your night. I slept well and woke up well by his grace, had my devotion and did chores. Thanks hope it's same with you.?

Well, my schedule today is not much.
Going to the market for buying things to cook today which is my 4th entry. Woohoo, the contest is about to end.
Come back home to prepare the meal.
Look around to get my spotlight for today. I will then sit down to just write, write and write. Thanks, everyone, and have a beautiful day ahead, and see you all on camera, during the day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mummy, the contest writer. I wish you the best. Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the great wishes, God's grace is with me I know that very much.

 3 years ago 

Yes ooo big mama

 3 years ago 

Thank you my girl

 3 years ago 

Steem on mama

 3 years ago 

Yes oooo STEEM plus SBD, I'm waiting.

 3 years ago 

Club75 and 100is the answer

 3 years ago 

Don't worry I'm warming up to be the best I can be

Morning dear, wishing u well today as u prepare for ur last contest.

 3 years ago 

Yeah, yeah, thanks very much

Good morning friend. When you go to the market buy me me some thing

 3 years ago 

Don't worry I will buy you akara and aki awusa for, hope you know what they are??. 😂😂😂

U are looking great dear

Good Day, Enjoy Your Day Ahead

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53