800 STEEM power up done & Power up initiative

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)


Polish_20210801_160659671.jpg

I am very happy. I have increased the power of 600 liquid steem in July. I used to get up to 80% of my total income almost every week. I did not withdraw steem without significant economic problems. I want to make 10,000 sp by mid-December. I’m working hard enough to increase power. July Power Growth Posts:

July power up-1

July power up-2

July power up-3

July power up-4

July power up-5

All users should power up steem. This will create a strong position for yourself. You will be able to vote by yourself. I like to inspire everyone to grow in power.

I have taken an initiative myself. The name of the initiative is Target December. Many have participated in this initiative. Below is a link to a post for those who have participated so far:

Participating User-1

Participating User-2

Participating user-3

Participating user-4

Participating user-5

Participating user-6

Participating user-7

Participating user-8

All these users have been focusing on increasing power for the last 2 weeks. I was interested in increasing power from the beginning. I have won #spud4steem competition twice. I won the 1st place for the first time. I took 2nd place for the 2nd time.

Cc:- @steemcurator01


Connect Me On:
Facebook | Twitter| Discord

E-mail: [email protected]

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

this is great what a great improvement

You are stronger with your target now, I support your creative idea. And safe. for the third time you will be the winner of the first, top rank do contest #spud4steem
Thank you very much for working hard indefinitely, continue the target.

 3 years ago 

Well done brother.

thank you very much for supporting me friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38