50 Steem Power up || Target December & my Power-up Goal || 5% @wo-photography

in Steemit City3 years ago

50 steem.jpg


After seeing Target December's post on Bangla blog by @rex-sumon, I decided to join this initiative. In fact, I've been constantly getting up for the past few months, because I believe the more power I have, the easier and more successful it will be to work. Also on Steam I am more firmly committed to working long hours, so in this case I need to get up power.

I set my goal after reading this post, although I can't spend much time here after marriage, I still aim to increase the total power to 1200 steem by 50 steem per week till December. I hope that achieving this goal is not impossible for me. I will try to move forward with my goal by posting regularly.

And with this goal in mind, I have powered up 50 Steem today and will continue to do so every week until December. Let's see the steps of my power up-

Before Power-up, I have 3386 Steem Power

one.png

I Power Up 50 Steem

two.png

three.png

After Power up, I have 3436 Steem Power Now

four.png


Image by Free-Photos from Pixabay


Gif Promo.gif
Gif Source: @stephenkendal

Thanks all.


Leader Banner-tania.jpg
Follow Me On Other Sides
|Twitter| Instagram |YouTube|

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Very strong sis, your power is increasing💪

Good job 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34