Top 8 Daily Curation 75% Vote [20/09/2021] - Promosteem.com

faggg.png

The PromoSteem community has grown and can help Minnow in terms of post curation, because of that we go every day to see and rate the best content in the community, communities that are formed to promote Steem throughout the country are now here to help those of you who have carried out promotional activities steem.

Not only helping with promotional content, we will also come to the entire Steemit community to rate and provide support if we don't get enough promotional content for us to vote.

image.png

This is 8 contents got 75% vote :

image.png

8.jpeg


Dear community of PromoSteem today I want to make my presentation to this community, my name is Dayanna Lozada, I am a Petroleum Engineer, manualist, I have a jewelry business and I love to cook, I am 42 years old and 3 beautiful children, I live in Venezuela in the Anzoategui State, and I have been publishing in the BusineesActivity community all the activities carried out in the development of my venture ADONAI by Dayanna Lozada, I share my presentation and Achievement 1 ACHIEVEMENT 1 My presentation in Steemit.

image.png

IMG-20210915-WA0010.jpg


This is my first post in the #promosteem community. the beginning of the story, I just got to know steemit from my sister @fwinanda, from how to register to writing in the community I learned from her, then sis @fwinanda promoted me in her steemit post base on the advice of her friend @ponpase

image.png

IMG_20210915_202043.jpg


Good night steemit lovers, I hope you are always in good condition and successful in Steemit. On this beautiful evening, allow me to introduce my friends who have joined the Steemit platform this week and last week.

image.png

image.png


I am @shama26 from Pakistan and serving as IT cadre in the Police. It's the start of another @Promosteem activity by me as I was much busy past days but again I am actively taking part in my communities so again I came with a new @foziayasir member of #steemit . I am sure this will be good edition.

image.png

16.jpeg


There are many theories that teach about how to promote a product, there are in many books and also many opinions on how to promote it, but really, when applied it is not as easy as they say, besides it takes skill, knowledge and mentality.

image.png

6AB06AE9-1994-49F8-819C-C3AFF80D93F6.jpeg


Greetings everyone, I am delighted to share with everyone in this great community yet another exciting experience in my promotional work towards Steem. I hope we are all doing great and hoping for the best in life.

image.png

promo steemit.jpg


¡Hola amigos de steemit!, espero esten bien en este lindo día, les quiero contar que el día de ayer me encontre con un gran equipo, que estaba promocionando nuestra querida platafomar steemit.

image.png

20210910_165813.jpg


Hola amigos y promotores de steemit! Es un gusto venir a mostrarles un fruto de la promoción de esta semana se trata de @valeriaaoropeza una chica de 14 años que se intereso en ser parte de la plataforma, estoy muy orgullosa pues ha iniciado con buen pie y ya recibio su primer curacion estamos muy emocionadas por lo que esta ocurriendo, no les habia compartido la experiencia debido a fallas en los servicios.

image.png

We have also voted some content with various % vote to help them be even more enthusiastic about contributing to the Steemit platform. thank you for giving a good post for today :

Special Mention for Other Content
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@kyrie1234/trx-keys-lost-worry-no-more-by-kyrie1234-10-payout-goes-to-promosteem-com
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@ijelady/application-for-ngoenyi-50-steem-sponsorships-program-for-promosteem-t-shirts-printing-by-ijelady-10-to-promosteem-com
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@kofipascal/steem-promo-at-our-campus-meetup-interacting-and-educating-newbies
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@alandchi/a-big-warm-congratulations-to-mr-and-mrs-idongesit-udofot-and-edidiong-idongesit-aka-eliany
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@sudaraka/steem-supporting-to-newwcomer-s-or-steem-promotion
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@msharif/promotional-flyer-design-for-promoting-steem-steemit-in-my-city-or-or-adding-steem-website-link-qr-codes-or-or-make-a
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@collinz/i-received-three-promosteem-shirts-which-i-ordered-for-steemians-to-support-steem-promo-work
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@jairoi/how-social-many-can-be-a-powerful-way-of-selling-and-marketing-our-businesses
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@msharif/promo-steem-social-media-project-or-or-selected-best-promo-steem-post-linkedin-share-or-or-curate-and-resteem-more-than-08-posts
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@nattybongo/distribution-of-promosteem-shirts-collinz-receives-his-shirt-today

image.png

Sponsorship & Partnership

SponsorCommunity Link
@stephenkendal#promo-steem
@siz-officialSteem Infinity Zone
@robiniaRobiniaSwap

image.png

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for PromoSteem you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

image.png


Thanks to Steemit Team : steemcurator01
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @robinia


Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support


@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@saracampero - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria
@ngoenyi - Nigeria
@shahidchoudary - Pakistan
@ashkhan - Pakistan
@msharif - Bangladesh


Discord
discord link.png

Join Community.png

Post Selected by :
@pojan & @ponpase

Sort:  

Big congratulation to all selected..

 3 years ago 

great selection and congratulations to al selected post

Hey its great pleasure and again thank you so much for placing my activity in top selection 😊😊 but i didn't get 75% Reward. IDK why

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76